and again here in singles club...you get the morning/afternoon salutation right
wala0
i type wrong in there should be afternoon
ya ya ya...we believe you
not once but twice??? ![]()
aiyah, if people wanna confirm 2x or 3x or 4x etc...let him be la
he want the world of SgF to know ma
sho busy...
today, i saw my bus girl...i walked to her and said hi, figuring she's gonna hiu lan me...but i was wrong
so what happened next?
Yah
what happened next?
/me offers warm milo to all
Originally posted by cassie:so what happened next?
talk all the way home lor..cuz she happen to stay 2 blocks away from me nia...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
talk all the way home lor..cuz she happen to stay 2 blocks away from me nia...
Good then...........
Woo her ba!
make her urs
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Good then...........Woo her ba!
make her urs
muz slowly..cannot rush ![]()
don't forget to update us on the good news!
so walking her home again tonite?
evening
evening BS
morning! it's the weekend!
morning
anything planned for weekend? photo taking in orchard road? other than chasing buses...
she keep chatting to me on msn, sms sia...i scared meet her liao later no topic talk
drag the conversation around a topic
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
drag the conversation around a topic
hard leh...i hope she's not the quiet quiet type one...i damn afraid of those awkward silent moments
just reply her chatz la...
good morning everyone~~~
a new week of work to go~~~
ehh... dood still working rite???