Originally posted by brainerror:Hey everyone,
its been a long long time since i came back.
anyway, If you all would be glad enough to join us for outing yeah!
i need some reunion dinner with you all!
chinese new year haben come yet leh
xmas reunion dinner...coz thanksgiving just went by last week.
morning everyone~
morning
this thread is moving slower than tiny's? ![]()
/me squats to pang sai
oi! be decent la!
i got close door, dun worry
but you posted it in a public forum!!!!
Lol
Dinner buay sai ar?
Never blame any day in your life.
Good days give u happiness,
Bad days give u experience.
Worst days give u a lesson.
Have a good morning and great day ahead.
TGIF~~~
gd afternoon pple
I;ve no plans for today ):
Took mc to have a rest day.
If anyone wanna accompany me today, sms/call/pm me k. . .
im so freaking bored. . . ..
sobxxxxxx.
I think today will be my alone time. . .
booked a haircut at 5, prolly gonna go manicure too.
Im so lonely. . . .
zZzZzZZZ~
Originally posted by maskedangel:sobxxxxxx.
I think today will be my alone time. . .
booked a haircut at 5, prolly gonna go manicure too.
Im so lonely. . . .
what???!!! no "bike" ride? ![]()
wat happened to spamming???
heh?manicure?
he should also do a foot spa and pedicure