i dun wanna close my eyes~~~~~cos the minute i close my eyes i see Yokozuna swaying his butts in front of me
morning everyone...
*me luff @ milo...
morning
LOLX
morning acid
morning pinkie
Good morning! Have been doing OT for 3 straight days!
and i've today off!
Originally posted by cassie:and i've today off!
You guys are lucky....you dun work for a company that must do OT regularly....maybe I should find another job....hmmmm....
er we dont have the concept of OT because our hours are OT la! official hours: 830-530 but we usually leave anytime between 7pm and 3 am. not counting the times if we've breakfast meetings at 730 am or 8 am.
Originally posted by cassie:er we dont have the concept of OT because our hours are OT la! official hours: 830-530 but we usually leave anytime between 7pm and 3 am. not counting the times if we've breakfast meetings at 730 am or 8 am.
So your company pay for OT ? Can claim off or $ or not ? My one dun have such policies.
no OT for management staff; think only clerical, secretarial and drivers are entitled to that allowance
Originally posted by cassie:no OT for management staff; think only clerical, secretarial and drivers are entitled to that allowance
My company almost everyday OT....can't claim anything also!
morning everyone~
morning. i hate the office already.
Morning!
morning folks
the hottest mod is in the house! wassup guys! long time no see!
yo maskie ~
wah, thought u kena rubber banned liao leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yo maskie ~
wah, thought u kena rubber banned liao leh..
LOL
banned for wad reason? kolololololol
for some reason or another loh..![]()
QXR: you thought wrong
*waves to maskie*
maskie: riding much these days?
dang, wrong is better than bingo ain't it..![]()
oh i guess it depends on what was the topic. you seem pretty free this afternoon?
enjoying my weekends b4 I go for holiday camp next mon..
is this your first time back? ayyx said usually these once-a-year thingy aren't so bad as when you're doing it full time. of course i don't know.
depends on which area u're enlisted to during NS, for me it was scdf so I kinda enjoyed it..
reservist for me this is my 2nd cycle so its more of classroom lessons..