* drives past..
no sirens today?
*flows on keyboard
no wonder everyone is having trouble posting today!!! keyboard kaput-ed!
???
mine okay though...
mine too! maybe he flow onto his own keyboard and kaput-ed it/s3xposed himself ![]()
*flows into SGF
*mop in hand, all ready to clean up*
*quivers in one corner
all the more reason you should not be in liquid form!
*flows out of the window
eh you liquid or air/wind form?
liquid
*flows down the HDB pipes
it's a long way down to ground floor
*forms into a droplet and jumps down the HDB building
suicide alert!
*splatters into thousands of tiny droplets............tiny droplets start coming together to form back into 1 big droplet
morning everyone~~~
morning
Morning everyone! Time to get back to work! Hahaha! ![]()
loads of stuff this morning for sure. had to skipped lunch as well. ont he side note, it'll be a short week for me.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
*forms into a droplet and jumps down the HDB building
make sure u dun dirty pple freshly washed hung out laundry ah..
think that's a bit too late liao
didn't saw his post till juz now..
juz hope he didn't stained the freshly hung out laundry..![]()