a total waste of ur 20K worth of useless posts leh..![]()
�在乎天长地久,�在乎曾�拥有
it ok ![]()
i can create another one
and set a record for it
within 3 months a total of 10K posts
LOLX
drives in
*chases after BS
did not stop the bus
keep on moving
/me stomps his feet in anger
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):it ok
i can create another one
and set a record for it
within 3 months a total of 10K posts
LOLX
oi...no spamming
haiz
i in a lost
about what?
supp gaise1
WHO LOST WHAT!
yo maskie ~
supppp qx! me gonna fry eggs and eat now. tty guys laterif i ever remoember to come back!
Originally posted by cassie:about what?
nothing
problem solved lia0
ok, juz make sure not the eggs fry u instead..![]()
ok, i remembered to come back! supp gaise!
wah lau, thought u eat till song song then forget to come back liao..![]()
no lah. . . had a humble meal of nasi, telur goreng dan ikan bilis!
WTF QX! YOU DUNNO ME!!!!!!
seems like nasi lemak to me leh..![]()
maskie, so it was u huh..
chey & eh, now then u got fb meh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:seems like nasi lemak to me leh..
WTF WTF WTF YOU DUNNO ME MEH!
and no, its plain rice, doesnt count lol
Originally posted by QX179R:maskie, so it was u huh..
chey & eh, now then u got fb meh..
wtf wtf wtf wtf.
wah, u really changed liao leh..
really thought who it was sia..