Originally posted by QX179R:wah, u really changed liao leh..
really thought who it was sia..
changed? more handsome now right?
(:
omfg page 79!
u sibei need to use a vernier caliper to measure how thick ur skin really is leh..
TSK ~
plz create a new box asap..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u sibei need to use a vernier caliper to measure how thick ur skin really is leh..
TSK ~
wtf! vernier caliper range too small! HAHA
So how have i change? im still me ):
long time no see u liao leh..
so of coz sure got changes lah..
its either changes for the better or worse..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:long time no see u liao leh..
so of coz sure got changes lah..its either changes for the better or worse..
too handsome liao la.
Anyway, lets finish this page up. 80 , and ilet u do the honors of opening the new thread!
u sibei need to use a vernier caliper to measure how thick ur skin really is leh..
TSK ~
Originally posted by QX179R:u sibei need to use a vernier caliper to measure how thick ur skin really is leh..
TSK ~
told u already. . . out of range. my skin too thick!
dun worie, can customise de..
no job is too big for the vernier caliper..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dun worie, can customise de..
no job is too big for the vernier caliper..
use ruler and round off to the nearest whole number, in cm pls. . . .
morning guys
morning everyone... TGIF~~~
hmmm, maskie have been here ytd nite...
papers come better...
faster finish, faster get over with it...
rdy or not, paper will come...
Best is to start preparing to it... better late then nv eh...?
he's probably working
U make thread, we see if we can make it...
-____- i suggested open thread...
u sms instead >__>