Guys, me and themey maybe heading down to IT fair...still waiting for themey's
response. So maybe going nia...
OI THEMEY !!!111 HOW HOW HOW????? ON BO???
so if anyone interested wanna meet up with us, go see pc/nb/girls/showgirls/armpit
hair/nose hair/wad ever hair/ and anything/ and everything , pls respond here and pm
me ur lumber !!!!
meeting point is 430pm at city hall station
huai my post got this gay face ad one
me not going on weekend...
weekend is where the crowds come in..can push pple, bang pple, accidentally wack pple...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:weekend is where the crowds come in..can push pple, bang pple, accidentally wack pple...
isn't tat suppose to be new year countdown???
anything la...got crowd can liao
I can come or not?
I wan come please.
you got your time and place to go stalk them
Originally posted by the Bear:you got your time and place to go stalk them
dun give him ideas leh...
Can i come pls?
Originally posted by the Bear:you got your time and place to go stalk them
Good idea
YOOO.... i cn come!! lol... so llike... 2 of us only?
i think so...might need to make a trip down to kallang leisure park too
outing confirmed...me and themey...last call for anyone else who wanna join us...meetin point is 430pm at city hall mrt
Can I come or not, sorry if it is a last minute decision :)
pm me ur number
lol i confinement
lol tio confine still can use com one arr
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:pm me ur number
don't have a phone sorry :)
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:
don't have a phone sorry :)