Hi guys...
I've been away from Sg for a good couple of years and things/places have obviously changed.
Anyhow, just looking for kakis around the Serangoon area to makan/chit-chat at wherever that's laid back and food's good that you guys can think of as I'm bloody lost and I've noticed that Sg is getting way crowded these days.
I'm an Sg bloke btw and not looking for any "weird" r'ships so if you've got your head in that direction, please continue to pass... only keen on meeting up with new folks here, establishing new friendships and having a good makan session.
Do reply to this thread if anyone's keen... otherwise, have a good day.
Regards.
where u stay?
hmmm....serangoon....nothing much....can try Makan @ Serangoon Central
or chomp chomp
but i only interested in weird r/s .....
What's recommended at S'goon central?
Just been to chomps and it's crowded... food's not too bad.
Eh, Ferret... what weird r/s you interested in lah?? lol
i rikes playing with furry things...
What kind of furry things????
Originally posted by Jerry Gun:Hi guys...
I've been away from Sg for a good couple of years and things/places have obviously changed.
Anyhow, just looking for kakis around the Serangoon area to makan/chit-chat at wherever that's laid back and food's good that you guys can think of as I'm bloody lost and I've noticed that Sg is getting way crowded these days.
I'm an Sg bloke btw and not looking for any "weird" r'ships so if you've got your head in that direction, please continue to pass... only keen on meeting up with new folks here, establishing new friendships and having a good makan session.
Do reply to this thread if anyone's keen... otherwise, have a good day.
Regards.
TS is getting beri sexcited abt Ferret de interest???
the last part wasn't a DP... it was a repost 33 mins later...
Lol... you got it wrong...
it's the speed of my internet... click once to post and nothing shows then click again later, double post :D
nevermind about the double post, but don't you think,you might just bruff chewren and scare them away?
Originally posted by brainerror:nevermind about the double post, but don't you think,you might just bruff chewren and scare them away?
Not "bruffing chewren" lah... i've already stated my age and gender.. nothing to hide! Lol.
Eh, who's living around the area (YCK) and wants to hang out?
C'mon... makan and drinks man...
Originally posted by Jerry Gun:Lol... you got it wrong...
it's the speed of my internet... click once to post and nothing shows then click again later, double post :D
Originally posted by Ferret:i rikes playing with furry things...
Hi,
I'm a 30yr old dude here, makan , lim kopi or beer. Gym, kayak can find me. leave me a pm with contact num or msn also can, cheers.
I would love food hunting :D , but it gotta be after my exams at 8th Sept. Im new to this forum too ! So prolly people will see new faces XD
Hi guys!
It's nice to see new peeps registering up to join SgForums' Single's Club!
Maybe we all could have a mini outing for the newbies to interact and get to know each other better!
Do join us in our mindless crapping at our crapbox, hang around at SC, join our outing, and meet new friends!
Maskie(:
Originally posted by maskedangel:Hi guys!
It's nice to see new peeps registering up to join SgForums' Single's Club!
Maybe we all could have a mini outing for the newbies to interact and get to know each other better!
Do join us in our mindless crapping at our crapbox, hang around at SC, join our outing, and meet new friends!
Maskie(:
later shushu bruff chewren eat our tofu.
Originally posted by Matdiu:I would love food hunting :D , but it gotta be after my exams at 8th Sept. Im new to this forum too ! So prolly people will see new faces XD
Hey if you're on, thursday evening grab some makan...
Originally posted by brainerror:later shushu bruff chewren eat our tofu.
Eh, smelly tofu lah... nobody wants that! LOL!
Originally posted by Jerry Gun:Eh, smelly tofu lah... nobody wants that! LOL!
oi..its nice okay...
Originally posted by Jerry Gun:Eh, smelly tofu lah... nobody wants that! LOL!
i guess you don't appreciate food well enough.
smelly tofu are just too nice.
i use to dislike it..pinch my nose when walk near it...budden took a bite from it and it tasted so godly..