Hi people, I am new to this forum. I am a founder of my own singles group, 'Singles @ Singapore' with over 3800 members on Facebook.
I am just wondering whether I can post my event outings here so more people can benefit from it? =)
In before its get ban.
in before the lock
O.O pika oso got join his organization !!!
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:O.O pika oso got join his organization !!!
Thanks for the link... very beneficial and well organised. Will join your next meet-up on Friday.
good effort.....
i prefer "illegal gathering"....lol
TS pls check ur mailbox
WA.da dood pm love mails.
why teddy bear laugh
TS disappeared liaox...
So verdict is: End up advertising nia la...
Originally posted by brainerror:why teddy bear laugh
Happy to see you online...
Cannot laugh?
i see some sparks
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:i see some sparks
Tsk dood, from where u work at, I tot chiu would be more powderful...
I ish show u example...
"I see some firework...
The overwhelming radiance of chemistry...
The undying flame of passion...
is this??? could this be...?????"
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Tsk dood, from where u work at, I tot chiu would be more powderful...
I ish show u example...
"I see some firework...
The overwhelming radiance of chemistry...
The undying flame of passion...
is this??? could this be...?????"
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
eh... simi luff sia...
I ish excel at purple proses hokay~
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Happy to see you online...
Cannot laugh?
now can
brainy can i sexpose u in edmw?
in before lock +1
Originally posted by s0nic:brainy can i sexpose u in edmw?
in before lock +1
why u like to sexpose ppl har???
why ah?????
dont lock dis thread arr
i dunno man...
TS post 1 post then disappear le...
Advertising?
why u like to sexpose ppl har???why ah?????
cos got one time brainy ignore me when i talk to her in edmw
Originally posted by s0nic:
cos got one time brainy ignore me when i talk to her in edmw
u sure it's her??? how u confirm???
anyway, do u have any idea how to extract an mp3 or .wav from youtube anot???
My working com cannot install anything >___>
u sure it's her??? how u confirm???
anyway, do u have any idea how to extract an mp3 or .wav from youtube anot???
My working com cannot install anything >___>
lol i dunno. but same nick as here ma. brainyerror. unless got ppl clone her lor
eh i dunno how