i'll bite you to death if you sexpose me.i think i know who you are.heh heh.
Originally posted by brainerror:i'll bite you to death if you sexpose me.i think i know who you are.heh heh.
hmm easy to sexpose me also la. qutie obvious
sonicboyz.
i tot ish sonicsonic?
Originally posted by brainerror:sonicboyz
-.- sexpose fail~
acid bu kui is EDMW lurker
Originally posted by s0nic:
-.- sexpose fail~
My CSI power still quite good hokay~
and starcraft 2 no lurker~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
My CSI power still quite good hokay~and starcraft 2 no lurker~
u got buy SC2 ah? are u the one who cried when he got his hands on SC2?
Btw, I no SC2...
U shld check out one of the remarks in edmw...
"I know~ he forgot to bring his wallet~~~"
Btw, I no SC2...
U shld check out one of the remarks in edmw...
"I know~ he forgot to bring his wallet~~~"
which one? refering to the guy who cried?
ya...
someone made a comment...
said wat if the person cried becoz he forgot to bring his wallet...
epic...
ya...someone made a comment...
said wat if the person cried becoz he forgot to bring his wallet...
epic...
edmw alot of jokers, really.
-.- sexpose fail~
wa, fail? then Jerichooo meh!
Originally posted by brainerror:wa, fail? then Jerichooo meh!
wah fail again. acid already said it liao.
s0nics0nic
is it.i go and hunt.
Originally posted by brainerror:is it.i go and hunt.
i seldom post in EDMW though. i hang around more often in the iphone chatroom lol.
EDMW is only good for humour..
Good afternoon...
i seldom post in EDMW though. i hang around more often in the iphone chatroom lol.
EDMW is only good for humour..
EDMW is like a fast moving crapbox...
i enjoy reading CSB threads
Originally posted by s0nic:i enjoy reading CSB threads
kiam chye power... nong time like no CSB le...
\
simi edmw???..i read until blur sia
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:simi edmw???..i read until blur sia
hardware zone sub forum name edmw i think
yea ntay got it right lol
hahaha.oh wells.going over.