Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its ok I guess sonic and you need two more years so that you two won't need parental consent for being underage...
eh im not underage
im 21, look like 15. ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:
sure. just prepare to save up a significant sum of money for our ang paos okie.
Sure...I will convert it to Euros.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah. chao chao 27-30 people sia.
Chocochip, been looking for you.you coming?
eh im not underageim 21, look like 15.
I am referring to ...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Sure...I will convert it to rupiah...
cheapo.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am referring to ...
in your previous msg you said "you two" okie. i got quote. you cant edit now. ![]()
cheapo.![]()
You want a significant amount...the more zeros...the more significance...
in your previous msg you said "you two" okie. i got quote. you cant edit now.
So preparing your 'lomantic' stuff now...
Who say i'm getting married?![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Sure...I will convert it to Euros.
wa thanks man bro! i will arrange u to sit at the table next to the bridegroom and bride's families ok! ![]()
free flow alcohol for u on that day ![]()
wa thanks man bro! i will arrange u to sit at the table next to the bridegroom and bride's families ok!
free flow alcohol for u on that day
You never know the currency rate then dude...
Originally posted by brainerror:Who say i'm getting married?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
not you then who?sonic never mention the word.![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:not you then who?sonic never mention the word.
is this a hint? ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:Chocochip, been looking for you.you coming?
haha
wah u still remember me sia ![]()
hmmm i might drop by for awhile ah.
haha.
u all will drink alcohol until sibeh fierce one, i scare i cannot tahan and die. ![]()
yea come. the more the merrier ![]()
more people vomit the merrier right.![]()
lol another version of singapore flooding ![]()
yeah, tonight merlion outing.
Originally posted by brainerror:not you then who?sonic never mention the word.
I never mention the word wo...wah so fast defend sonic liao...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I never mention the word wo...wah so fast defend sonic liao...
dont disturb brainy okie ![]()
okay, i dont say lor.
haha.i defend myself.WHY you bully me!![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:okay, i dont say lor.
haha.i defend myself.WHY you bully me!
I have to admit...
I am jealous...
dont disturb brainy okie
I wun bear to...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I have to admit...
I am jealous...
cuddles teddy bear![]()