Originally posted by popikachu:And crap, you guys freaking know i freaking hate it when people call me popi.
it better than people calling u kopi mah..![]()
kopi-o kosong?![]()
kopi-o siew dai?![]()
kengkia fucking fuck off i got enuf of your fucking nonsense... you finding trouble with me or what... every thread got your fucking shit nonsense...
Don't angry :( yeah.sorry for the last minute changes.but alot of them cannot make it on saturday :(
Originally posted by popikachu:kengkia fucking fuck off i got enuf of your fucking nonsense... you finding trouble with me or what... every thread got your fucking shit nonsense...
Chill dude...
*freeze pop with ice gun...
/me see own reg date ...
/me see reg date of ppl here
/me siam
dearest brain,
Count me in pls for i've decided to go since it's the last day of my fking exams! woots. sorry for the hesitation. . fk-ed up emotions recently but it got better alr. hope it didnt offend you.
Omagad, is stardust going ? ![]()
Originally posted by LonelyApple:dearest brain,
Count me in pls for i've decided to go since it's the last day of my fking exams! woots. sorry for the hesitation. . fk-ed up emotions recently but it got better alr. hope it didnt offend you.
we'll make sure u get home on time too
Originally posted by TTFU:Omagad, is stardust going ?
if stardust is going, what are u guys planning to do to him?![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
we'll make sure u get home on time too
cool. anw u guys gg dinner first? count me in......
Originally posted by kengkia:if stardust is going, what are u guys planning to do to him?
i doubt he has the guts to come. hah.
Originally posted by LonelyApple:
i doubt he has the guts to come. hah.
if he dun have guts even to meet people, how is he gonna woo after parnie..?![]()
Heypi birthday brainy!
Pillow loves you deep deep @ 0.000001nano Meters deep
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Heypi birthday brainy!
Pillow loves you deep deep @ 0.000001nano Meters deep
pillow coming anot? ![]()
you always love me that little.![]()
cmi brainy. . . sorry. . .
got chio bu anot? other than the bday girl. ![]()
i dont know.apple meimei?
haha, i think quite little girls.
its okay maskie :)
chao stardust don't want come due to church, as usual.
cant go.....im milking cows...too busy.
not bothered.thank you.![]()
Hey Brainy...
I will be there for your birthday but I have to go off early as I have commitments on Sat morning.
Just make sure the door is wide enough for me to go through...
+1 for brainy
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2788/topics/410931?page=1#post_9990851 <=== click me pls...go my thread
Originally posted by s0nic:+1 for brainy
+1 for what?
Originally posted by brainerror:+1 for what?
for fun, joy and laughter