Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Brainy playing edit the t msgs huh?
teddy bear sound so young.
who want to meet up for dinner first?????
Originally posted by brainerror:teddy bear sound so young.
That is to make up for my old age and old looking face...
ok.....time i went off seeking new victims...enjoy yer birthday!
Originally posted by brainerror:you wished.i busy working can.
Its not my wish...
lol simplebear so fake
wa kau...everyone hiu lan me sia
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:wa kau...everyone hiu lan me sia
dadood, i already told u i not meeting for dinner liao hor.
aiyah sms all of them better la. not everyone surfs forum everyday
i'll mass send again on thursday okay !
Originally posted by s0nic:lol simplebear so fake
Sonic its true wat...
People think I was over 21 when I was just 16...
Now at my age...people think I am an uncle...but I still have a few more years to that stage...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Sonic its true wat...
People think I was over 21 when I was just 16...
Now at my age...people think I am an uncle...but I still have a few more years to that stage...
same same same. just that its the total opposite for me. im 21, ppl say i look like 15
Originally posted by s0nic:
same same same. just that its the total opposite for me. im 21, ppl say i look like 15
I will be the oldest guy in terms of age and oldest looking one on friday...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I will be the oldest guy in terms of age and oldest looking one on friday...
u sure anot
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I will be the oldest guy in terms of age and oldest looking one on friday...
oh how old? hahaha. i think im the youngest lol.
got once, i buying coffee, the cashier call me uncle. i almost flipped table sia.
Originally posted by martin_lim85:u sure anot
Sure I am older than you...
got once, i buying coffee, the cashier call me uncle. i almost flipped table sia.
haha. me is always kana mistaken as a malay. the cashier spoke to me in malay . .
Well...there was a kid who called me auntie when I was having long fur...I almost flip him to the far end of the earth...
Originally posted by LonelyApple:
oh how old? hahaha. i think im the youngest lol.
Close to the big 3...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Well...there was a kid who called me auntie when I was having long fur...I almost flip him to the far end of the earth...
lmao. thats hilarious. but there was once a cashier thought i was a boy too! when i had short hair. heex.
@Apple, malay still ok la. but not when it comes to age. sensitive topic u see
@Bear, tell u so many times liao go trim u never listen.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Close to the big 3...
mid 20s okay wad. haha. age does not matter in friendship.
Originally posted by s0nic:@Apple, malay still ok la. but not when it comes to age. sensitive topic u see
@Bear, tell u so many times liao go trim u never listen.
I don't rem you telling me leh...you told the other bear huh?...
apple, close to big 3 and mid 20s quite a difference.. ppl 29 yrs old cant be considered mid 20s liao
Originally posted by LonelyApple:lmao. thats hilarious. but there was once a cashier thought i was a boy too! when i had short hair. heex.
So if you cut short hair...remember to keep a lookout for pedo bear...