Originally posted by s0nic:apple, close to big 3 and mid 20s quite a difference.. ppl 29 yrs old cant be considered mid 20s liao
Do you need to clarify that point...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I don't rem you telling me leh...you told the other bear huh?...
hmm maybe maybe i forgot also.
Originally posted by s0nic:apple, close to big 3 and mid 20s quite a difference.. ppl 29 yrs old cant be considered mid 20s liao
opps. lol. who cares about age anyway. haha. friends doesnt!
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So if you cut short hair...remember to keep a lookout for pedo bear...
why? who's pedo bear? anyway i'll nv in my life cut my hair short again.
Originally posted by LonelyApple:opps. lol. who cares about age anyway. haha. friends doesnt!
Thanks apple...
I can't defy ageing but I have a choice whether or not I want to grow old...
Originally posted by s0nic:
hmm maybe maybe i forgot also.
Originally posted by LonelyApple:
why? who's pedo bear? anyway i'll nv in my life cut my hair short again.
pedo bear is actually simplebear putting on a mask and costume
lol apple. i was just kidding. i also dont know simplebear's actual age.
:)
okay. . we'll see on friday haha. (sian ah go pub so ex lol)
Don't smear my reputation ho...
I am an old and good bear...
:)okay. . we'll see on friday haha. (sian ah go pub so ex lol)
mah tee ah. wo bo lui liao~ da dood, can we go rob bank seriously. lol
:)okay. . we'll see on friday haha. (sian ah go pub so ex lol)
aiyah once a year.. ok la.. (once a year for one person, u count how many ppl in singles club)
siao. hahaha. havent got pay yet sia. who wan go rob bank haha.
same same la. i also havent get pay. mid of the month only.
eh u better edit your post. later got any bank robbery, prime suspect is u sia
same same la. i also havent get pay. mid of the month only.
eh u better edit your post. later got any bank robbery, prime suspect is u sia
no evidence no talk haha.
Originally posted by LonelyApple:no evidence no talk haha.
hahahaha u dunno internet means serious business meh??
Originally posted by LonelyApple:mah tee ah. wo bo lui liao~ da dood, can we go rob bank seriously. lol
swee la...i go wear darth vader suit and go rob bank
'on the special note, i really wished those who i really want to see them, to come.'
does... does that mean me ?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:'on the special note, i really wished those who i really want to see them, to come.'
does... does that mean me ?
perhaps your skin is really thick.
go pub very sian hur?
lol guess who's underage ? =P . but i've been there for previous outings, maybe still got the bacardi that ahlau opened
oh ahlau not coming T_T
Originally posted by brainerror:perhaps your skin is really thick.
go pub very sian hur?
abit
i tot the pub is ur idea sia?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:abit
i tot the pub is ur idea sia?
yeah, i pretty much like that place.environment is awesome.and get wasted.
Originally posted by brainerror:perhaps your skin is really thick.
go pub very sian hur?
no. dont get the wrong idea. i want to go pub too but just sian cus needa waste money haha. i wna get wasted too!
Originally posted by pewpew:lol guess who's underage ? =P . but i've been there for previous outings, maybe still got the bacardi that ahlau opened
you're underage? :)