Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good morning...
How was your shopping yesterday brainy...
Shopping?nice.i got shoeshoe riaos :D
Originally posted by brainerror:Shopping?nice.i got shoeshoe riaos :D
So tonight I will see a gorgeous brainy in her new shoeshoe...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So tonight I will see a gorgeous brainy in her new shoeshoe...
hell yea!
excited till cant work properly sia ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:
hell yea!excited till cant work properly sia
haha.eh sounds like my quote leh !
hell yea!excited till cant work properly sia
Excited about the party or excited about meeting the gorgeous brainy...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Excited about the party or excited about meeting the gorgeous brainy...
Gorgeous your head.i meet him almost everyday can.
Originally posted by brainerror:Gorgeous your head.i meet him almost everyday can.
Dusty will be heart broken if he sees this...
Hell no.haha
Originally posted by brainerror:Hell no.haha
Originally posted by brainerror:Gorgeous your head.i meet him almost everyday can.
blush what blush! :D
Originally posted by brainerror:blush what blush! :D
shy la..
now everyone knows our secret ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:
Sonic is as fast as his name?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Sonic is as fast as his name?
no la. dont want to speed. the speed limit of my van is 70km/h only. dont want kena summon again ![]()
shy la..now everyone knows our secret
Its ok...so you all planning to tell us the good news today huh?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its ok...so you all planning to tell us the good news today huh?
whats the good news?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its ok...so you all planning to tell us the good news today huh?
dunno leh. she havent agree yet. ![]()
okok dont anyhow. this is abt her birthday. not my proposal. ![]()
no la. dont want to speed. the speed limit of my van is 70km/h only. dont want kena summon again
So you learn wing chun too...fast hands...
dunno leh. she havent agree yet.
okok dont anyhow. this is abt her birthday. not my proposal.
Must tell me early I can plan my calender for next year...
dunno leh. she havent agree yet.
okok dont anyhow. this is abt her birthday. not my proposal.
agree what?![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:whats the good news?
Its ok I guess sonic and you need two more years so that you two won't need parental consent for being underage...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Must tell me early I can plan my calender for next year...
sure. just prepare to save up a significant sum of money for our ang paos okie. ![]()