Originally posted by s0nic:wtf. simplebear flirting with apple. hahaha
"stretch out little finger".. *shudders*
Don't anyhow say...I was just being cute nia as usual...
Apple mei mei wun like uncle like me...
Originally posted by LonelyApple:
errr. he's dating someone else lah wtheck -.- dont worry i prefer girls. haha.
I have found my significant other half of my 'soul'...
She completes me...
Originally posted by s0nic:wtf. simplebear flirting with apple. hahaha
"stretch out little finger".. *shudders*
ET~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ET~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ET~
/me plays the X-Files music~~~
sooo SB is infact ET??
Hokay SB, out with it... where's ur spaceship that u disguised as a bicycle???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:/me plays the X-Files music~~~
sooo SB is infact ET??
I not ET...I SB...
Here is my spacecar...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:/me plays the X-Files music~~~
sooo SB is infact ET??
no la. he's too cute to be ET la. teletubbies maybe
Originally posted by s0nic:
I don't like teletubbies...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I don't like teletubbies...
u choose which one u like.
Sonic...
Don't think you can run fast...I cannot catch you...
I can roll faster...and I can squash you...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Sonic...
Don't think you can run fast...I cannot catch you...
I can roll faster...and I can squash you...
I'm a steam roller baby,
and I'm rollin down the line~~
catch me if u can lor teletubbies
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:You think you are Frank Abagnale Jr huh...
eh that one is it the Leonardo Dicaprio movie one? about the pilot thing?
Yes that show is based on a true story...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yes that show is based on a true story...
yea yea i like that show. partly because its nice, but mainly because im the main character in there.
Sonic you been drinking a lot huh...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Sonic you been drinking a lot huh...
no la. im pretty much wide awake.
its true. i show u my pic.
cough.
cough syrup or lozenges anyone?
no la. im pretty much wide awake.
its true. i show u my pic.
Ur pic is the one in ur avatar... dun lie plz...
Originally posted by s0nic:cough syrup or lozenges anyone?
no Thanks.