Would you still love me, even if i'm 6 feet under you?
u wan 6 ft under here at sg hard la..all exhume and put inside glass box liao
Then wheres the best place to bury myself?
why do u want to bury yourself? =/
Everyday above ground.. is a good day.
Would U want him to love a dead person ?
:P
why not?
But but.. you would want to see him.. dwelling on your death. You only want his love.... till death.. do u part!
Then u can do a Romeo and Juliet lo.
i donch even love u now leh
how?
how arr....call police lor...mehbee police can help
Can I choose to be buried in my hometown
and to answer your question..
yes
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Can I choose to be buried in my hometown
U live in valhanna(Spelling? aka Odin's Hall)???
Aurora are left by valkyries when they sped over the sky...
Originally posted by s0nic:and to answer your question..
yes
exposed.
Originally posted by brainerror:Would you still love me, even if i'm 6 feet under you?
You mean under a stairway trying to look up my kilt? I'd love you even more!
Originally posted by skid:You mean under a stairway trying to look up my kilt? I'd love you even more!
wtheck!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
U live in valhanna(Spelling? aka Odin's Hall)???Aurora are left by valkyries when they sped over the sky...
Shhsss...
i dun knw
but i can tell u
weng love u
Originally posted by brainerror:Would you still love me, even if i'm 6 feet under you?
There is always the elevator to get you from one storey to another...
No.............cos dead ler
humans are inclined to find companions
wakao.milo you will be drank by my brother tonight.
teddy bear, i prefer the lift.
who is weng?
aew is weng
Originally posted by brainerror:wakao.milo you will be drank by my brother tonight.
teddy bear, i prefer the lift.
who is weng?
Brainy...I am referring to the lift...
Depends on your partner bro!
Your partner eye on your money, she wont love you, instead she ask silently ask you to die faster.
If your partner love you in her heart, she will care for you, be at your side day by day.
Please, for the helly last time, i'm a girl.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Brainy...I am referring to the lift...
oh shit! i thought i read as escalator.