Originally posted by bii gal:no sex! i not looking for sex lah. just want make normal frens can.
gunny mistook u for a guy..he's gay ![]()
wonder why more and more females coming online to make friends.
we, females cannot come online to make friends issit!![]()
Gunner is GAY?! OMG.![]()
Hello bii-gal, Welcome to Singles Club.![]()
Its best to join our outing, when you can to meet more friends yeah?
i rly love yuri....
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:i rly love yuri....
yuri???....as in the red alert 3 yuri???
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
yuri???....as in the red alert 3 yuri???
yuri = girl and girl
yaoi = boy and boy
Originally posted by ditzy:New frens? What happen to your old ones? They died?
hanor... her friends died of virus.....

Once you befriend her....
you will be one of her OLD FRIENDs !!! ![]()
why are you guys all so mean to new people?!![]()
because they like to post 1 or 2 post den go mia liao
Another +1 thread again...
Okay lor.next time, they can eat ban mian.![]()
Good afternoon...
+1...
go to the other thread to plus one!![]()
walao.. i didn't mia lor. keep having error loading this page. why are the people here so unfriendly one ar.
we are all different in real life...this is just an online facade ![]()
edited: typo error
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:we are all different in real lie...this is just an online facade
simi call real lie??? ![]()
I ish no lie hokay~~~~~ ![]()
chiu ish then a lie~~~ ![]()
edit liao hor
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:edit liao hor
hokay~~
tat's better ![]()
Originally posted by bii gal:walao.. i didn't mia lor. keep having error loading this page. why are the people here so unfriendly one ar.
I am a friendly bear...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am a friendly bear...
there there Yogi bear...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
there there Yogi bear...
Who is Yogi Bear...I know he is coming to the big screen soon...haha...
Morning, everyone knows i change number hor.
Originally posted by brainerror:Morning, everyone knows i change number hor.
everytime u call me, all different number... beri hard to keep track lehx -___-
yesterday's number would be final unless i use your twin brother's number to contact you ![]()
ur other lumber no use??...or dis one ish ur number 3 phone?? ![]()