Hi Friends,
This is my first post here :) I am new in Singapore.... 26 M working for a multinational american company here.... looking for friends in sg to go out during weekends.. movies.... etc. ... :)
+ 1 + 1!!!!!
hahahahaha im first to post + 1 here !!!
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:+ 1 + 1!!!!!
hahahahaha im first to post + 1 here !!!
chiu siao ah???
bo jiak medicine ah???
first one so? no prize~ buy chicken rice also no discount...
I guess it will definitely take me some time to understand various smallish 2/3 alphabet words sandwiched between english words :) bo, chui, siao, meh... hehehehe :)
So you're a american?
Originally posted by deegee:Hi Friends,
This is my first post here :) I am new in Singapore.... 26 M working for a multinational american company here.... looking for friends in sg to go out during weekends.. movies.... etc. ... :)
make sure u really stay for long...we have too many "hi im new here" then they go missing after the first post
Then it will because another +1 thread.
finding fwen to go sauna and massage wif u?
@ brainerror - no I am not :)
@da_dood - no worries... when i stick with one forum, i stick with it... was working in sarawak before this..... joined miricommunity forum there :) posted around 6,400 posts in 1 year :)
@Firelce - no dear, not seaching for sauna to make friends :) Just trying to figure out location of various places I like :)
Originally posted by deegee:@ brainerror - no I am not :)
@da_dood - no worries... when i stick with one forum, i stick with it... was working in sarawak before this..... joined miricommunity forum there :) posted around 6,400 posts in 1 year :)
@Firelce - no dear, not seaching for sauna to make friends :) Just trying to figure out location of various places I like :)
oh, so you're from?
mia liao
Yah, +1 thread again
+1...
SC rating gonna soar from all these + 1
suddenly all become pcw riaox ah???
who started the trend first ah???
simi si pcw arr??
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:simi si pcw arr??
Post Count Warrior...
My 1st Post Today.... got Prize for Me ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:My 1st Post Today.... got Prize for Me ?
u're seriously free...
LOL.
not i start first.
+1
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
u're seriously free...
not as bored as me where i can write the word "sian" in smiley faces
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
not as bored as me where i can write the word "sian" in smiley faces
wat soooo proud abt tat -__________-
lolx
Sian
+1
Noooow you saying me?!
wrong..its
I think it’s better if you post here so that people get to know you better
You can also try to join outings organized by forumnites from time to time
Don’t think you can just find a friend by asking people to be one.