nvr seen such lame troll bfore.....
btw im saving up so i just slack n chill only lol..... of cos if can with bubble tea
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tarik 2nd hand smoke...
hahahahahhaa
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:nvr seen such lame troll bfore.....
btw im saving up so i just slack n chill only lol..... of cos if can with bubble tea
troll smash~!!!!
gotch wad good place can play pika guitar one??
Originally posted by Macho Man:mebbe you all know each other but you dunno one day newcomer come, you dunno this fella is con man or trickster. You all never take precaution one. Be careful when meeting stranger in the internet. A lot of people take adv of other people in the internet.
Then that is proven that you don't even know a single shit about us.Who the hell in the world does not even know that internet means serious business?Shit happens almost everywhere.Yah, Thank you for your pricking concerns but we're all grown ups.We don't need a macho man to interefer in or out unless you want to come for our outing.
Originally posted by brainerror:Then that is proven that you don't even know a single shit about us.Who the hell in the world does not even know that internet means serious business?Shit happens almost everywhere.Yah, Thank you for your pricking concerns but we're all grown ups.We don't need a macho man to interefer in or out unless you want to come for our outing.
macho man got no kkj one...he dare not one...cuz he scared of serial killer and rapist mah
yea... there's only one place in the network where u cn say srz buziness... n tat is dota. I tio first blood.. i will leave n sent my nerd rage pm to the guy who pwn me.
yea tats rite... serves him rite for owning theme n guess
Originally posted by Noahtay:ladies n gentlemen sorry i am unable to join u all for this outing unless u r still hanging out after 10pm as my work end at 10pm maybe maybe can meet up
waaa so late arr...
dont think gonna hang pass midnite leh...midnite charge asspensive leh
Originally posted by Noahtay:then some other time ba if got any outing sms me in advance ok dood
wokay !!!
ei oct 30th how??
got Night rider ma...
and also, i dun think we will play til midnight cus i need to wake up early the next day whakaka...
and also, i think I might change this outing date to next week due brainy unable to make it...
we wont be complete without her or one less... although is seems like maskie can't come...
Originally posted by eeden.:you guys just got trolled by this macho man fella.
@macho man: rollin'
deng deng deng DENG~~~~
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
wokay !!!ei oct 30th how??
Machoman, i edit because i am a mod here and i see ur post do no good except troll bait. DO U FUCKING UNDERSTAND?
and last of all, because i can. Not happy, dont post here no one is forcing anything on u.
U have the rights to post what you want, I HAVE the rights to edit wad i want
da dood, ignore him.. you are wasting your lifespan editing his post... lol
deng deng deng DENG~~~~
what you want
Originally posted by eeden.:what you want
nthing... deng deng deng for fun...
mai anyhow kar pager la!