Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Another one...
after AEW and now it's pika~~~
hmmmmm... I'll get to see pika botak~~~~
Originally posted by Noahtay:
:lol: pika sure look funny botak de
I scared I might not recgonise a botak pika...
GG. GG!
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:omg u all are so not helping him
O-R.....Oops...
i help you complete la.
ORD LOH!
Time sure flies.
Pika is going to be bigger and stronger !!!
BMT is not really that bad.
Not every1 got the chance to wash toilet bowl ...
Occasionally, you will get to see a nice thundercloud with a background of clear blue sky over the motherland.
Originally posted by ispyyy:Time sure flies.
Occasionally, you will get to see a nice thundercloud with a background of clear blue sky over the motherland.
Cat 1 Cat 1
Originally posted by ispyyy:Time sure flies.
isspppyyyyy!!!!!!!
How r u man? :P
ispyyy kor kor i miss you!!!! <3 you disappear sooo long T.T
Have u fun at Tekong, Pika
Bye
Gd luck in NS
he go in
AEW out of Tekong
wah song bo!!!!!!!!!!
HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!
ORD LO ~ !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
So mean.but then i'll see botak pika!`
Originally posted by brainerror:So mean.but then i'll see botak pika!`
Thats mean less electrical charge liao...
wah pika going in after AEW
ORD LOH~
Pika can join the yellow ranger liaox...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Thats mean less electrical charge liao...
i just cant wait.
dark dark botak pika
just remeber these two phrases of advice.
Bor keng bor chut peng.
It's no longer meaningful to do NS nowadays, with a current 1 FT to 3 citizen ratio, future projection ration might well be 1 FT to 1 citizen, and thereafter tilt against the citizens. Before u wanna be on just imagine the future of SG. What are u fighting for what your defending.
Can do anything but dun get caught.
Human beings tend to err, but to err is human, to make mistake is not a fault at all, just get your backside cover whatever it takes,as long you dun get caught.
Originally posted by kengkia:just remeber these two phrases of advice.
Bor keng bor chut peng.
It's no longer meaningful to do NS nowadays, with a current 1 FT to 3 citizen ratio, future projection ration might well be 1 FT to 1 citizen, and thereafter tilt against the citizens. Before u wanna be on just imagine the future of SG. What are u fighting for what your defending.
Can do anything but dun get caught.
Human beings tend to err, but to err is human, to make mistake is not a fault at all, just get your backside cover whatever it takes,as long you dun get caught.
aiya simple la..just do wad ever u want as long as wont be too serious as to get charged in court marshall or throw inside db can liao la
most importantly dun aim to go OCS, but if pika wanna be commander he can go for SISPEC if he dun mind being sandwitched between officers and men. I would say being a man is the best. Reason being NS liability for officers is 50 while for the rest is 40.
If possible dun aim for Navy diver,Commando, PTI vocations, cos these vocations have higher IPPT standard, and it stays with you for the entire NS liability.
Think about it, you may be fit and got time to exercise during these 2 yrs , but what about after you ORD? You probably will be busy studying/working , no time to maintain the high fitness required by said vocations,end up gotta go RT everytime.
FYI now IPPT window for NSmen have been shorten to nine months starting from your birthday, RT now three months instead of two still 20 sessions. IPT now 9 months instead of 2 still 10 sessions.
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:aiya simple la..just do wad ever u want as long as wont be too serious as to get charged in court marshall or throw inside db can liao la
yeah...pika try not to go DB, it's not really pleasant inside with all the uncouth MP(regulars,NSF MPs are okay) and sand bag regime during weekdays under hot buring sun, and mind you, it's fast march only.
Time spent inside do not count towards NSF,effectively ORD effectively will be extended.
Originally posted by kengkia:yeah...pika try not to go DB, it's not really pleasant inside with all the uncouth MP(regulars,NSF MPs are okay) and sand bag regime during weekdays under hot buring sun, and mind you, it's fast march only.
Time spent inside do not count towards NSF,effectively ORD effectively will be extended.
I am someone who gave up counting date after, say, 3 days.
pika, whether you enter PTP or direct BMT, if u have no intention to keng all the way, you should try to keep yourself fit to pass IPPT and SOC(if tio combat) within one time each per year, or else while others who have passed IPPT/SOC are probably sleeping in bunk, you have to sweat it out with the rest who keeps on failing.
For NS another words of advice, do it once do it good.
If u can't just keng all the way.
Like that NS will be easier.
bye pika!
Originally posted by kengkia:pika, whether you enter PTP or direct BMT, if u have no intention to keng all the way, you should try to keep yourself fit to pass IPPT and SOC(if tio combat) within one time each per year, or else while others who have passed IPPT/SOC are probably sleeping in bunk, you have to sweat it out with the rest who keeps on failing.
For NS another words of advice, do it once do it good.
If u can't just keng all the way.
Like that NS will be easier.
Listen to the words of the KengSter~
what's with all the soc sot pse aet short form i dun understand a single thing other then bmt LOL!