u will get to know about them when u enlist, just have a talk with your BMT sergeant.
u lucky la.... i NS they still havent call!!
can i request for NS to faster call me?
Originally posted by dragg:i envy you. can you see the 9k?
he can....provided he can finish NS from enlisment all the way to MR in an unforeseenable future, but no point since all go to CPF, not cold hard cash. Consider the money never existed since our CPF savings are 'locked' for good.
anyway, i have just learnt an interest shortform for PRIDE which is appilcable for army..
People Rest I Do Extra
I shall add on for KK...
SISPEC course...
Suffer In Silence Plus Extra Confinement
ORD LOH
RESERVIST JUST FINISHED LO!
Originally posted by eagle:ORD LOH
And here comes lao jiao eagle to bully pika...
Originally posted by eagle:ORD LOH
old man
I old liao
retiring in 3 yrs time...
Originally posted by eagle:I old liao
retiring in 3 yrs time...
wait long long arr...singapore no more retiring age liao...all very soon can only retire when they get boxed up...aft that still muz pay tax yearly for taking up a space in the columbarium or underground
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
wait long long arr...singapore no more retiring age liao...all very soon can only retire when they get boxed up...aft that still muz pay tax yearly for taking up a space in the columbarium or underground
Retiring age is just an age.
Doesn't stop me from retiring early if I want to.
TS ask your GF to show more love, maybe suggest a simpathy F***. You will go in as a boy and complete NS as a MAN!
Originally posted by eagle:Retiring age is just an age.
Doesn't stop me from retiring early if I want to.
true true...if got shitloads of cash can retire now...gonna slog hard now
Shhh
Don't spoil my dream of retiring at 30 yrs old
Originally posted by kengkia:he can....provided he can finish NS from enlisment all the way to MR in an unforeseenable future, but no point since all go to CPF, not cold hard cash. Consider the money never existed since our CPF savings are 'locked' for good.
有好过没有.
oldies like me who have completed the full cycle get NOTHING!!!
Originally posted by eagle:Shhh
Don't spoil my dream of retiring at 30 yrs old
if i can foresee weekly toto results arr...i will retire now...
1, 2, 3, 14, 25, 36.... Happens before.... LOL...
Lets go for 1,2,3,4,5,6 on Monday!
Nvm, sign on army. Ah gong will take care of you.
Originally posted by eagle:Nvm, sign on army. Ah gong will take care of you.
sign on army to protect power rangers and floor traps arr...no thanx
Originally posted by dragg:有好过没有.
oldies like me who have completed the full cycle get NOTHING!!!
the only way to get the money is to get the citizenship overseas, and denounce sinkie citizenship, otherwise u can really forget about seeing the money in your lifetime.
Originally posted by kengkia:
the only way to get the money is to get the citizenship overseas, and denounce sinkie citizenship, otherwise u can really forget about seeing the money in your lifetime.
thats wad i think..slog for now..once have the cash to emigrate, then its time to GTFO here
there are always two sides to a coin.
ORD LOH ~
gg you all freaking happy i going in right?
Haiz.