Originally posted by L.lawliett79:NOAHTAY.
'exes' is plural of 'ex', in which case i mean 'ex-gf'/'ex-bf'.
Okay. I know you're just baiting me................. and if you'r talking about .exe, as in filename extensions, the plural should be "exe's", not "exes", which i asked about. and why would i post about filename extensions in a single's forum? LOL. NOAHTAY!!!!!!!
@brainerror : I got say I guy ma? but guy cannot be shy meh?
You need not to be fierce what.lol.
Theres always a first time in meeting us, after long you'll get use to us ma.no need to be shy.
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:i guy but i shy infront of the bubble tea store *blush*
Typical you.
Originally posted by brainerror:Typical you.
i kinda miss his randomness alr
did your spam msg got through him?
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:NOAHTAY.
'exes' is plural of 'ex', in which case i mean 'ex-gf'/'ex-bf'.
Okay. I know you're just baiting me................. and if you'r talking about .exe, as in filename extensions, the plural should be "exe's", not "exes", which i asked about. and why would i post about filename extensions in a single's forum? LOL. NOAHTAY!!!!!!!
@brainerror : I got say guy ma? but guy cannot be shy meh?
ok noted. L.lawliett79
I am really sorry as i dun really do not know that exes is ex-bf or ex-gf.
I am from engineering sch that why
Originally posted by Noahtay:ok noted. L.lawliett79
I am really sorry as i dun really do not know that exes is ex-bf or ex-gf.
I am from engineering sch that why
haha kidding la :P
Originally posted by brainerror:You need not to be fierce what.lol.
Theres always a first time in meeting us, after long you'll get use to us ma.no need to be shy.
haha juz kidding xDDD
i always shy one. meet one time shy second time shy third time also shy one lor...
@theme: got crush on bubble tea?