wah which survey is that?
Originally posted by Rock^Star:wah which survey is that?
ai yo ... you never see news paper or TV news 1 ah ???
Originally posted by Demon Bane:I mean we still go out once every week. No, I dun think I'm her backup plan. Why would u want a backup? Its unfair to the male isn't it? She's now dating a rich guy, I wish her happiness.
so now she can take money from the rich guy and give you than you will be rich too..
Originally posted by dechang:
so now she can take money from the rich guy and give you than you will be rich too..
Hahaha! No lah...why u think i do that? Will u marry such a girl? I will stay away from marriage but we are still frens.
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:
ai yo ... you never see news paper or TV news 1 ah ???
huh give me the benefit of the doubt la. I'm not in singapore. So which survey? Source?
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Hahaha! No lah...why u think i do that? Will u marry such a girl? I will stay away from marriage but we are still frens.
Did you have sex with your this ex gf before?
Why you don't ask her for money since she will be getting the money from the rich guy?
Originally posted by dechang:
Did you have sex with your this ex gf before?Why you don't ask her for money since she will be getting the money from the rich guy?
No i did not have sex with her. I'm kind of a good boy! Hahaha! No i won't ask her for $! What's the matter with u?
Originally posted by parn:
No happy, come and tell me off and defend your brudders-at-arms.Don't give me your gender-mercy ok?
It's not both ways, because I know it's not.
sheesh
give u la
Originally posted by Demon Bane:I mean we still go out once every week. No, I dun think I'm her backup plan. Why would u want a backup? Its unfair to the male isn't it? She's now dating a rich guy, I wish her happiness.
Because girls and guys alike, we are all plagued with insecurities in any relationship and we would feel more safe if we knew we had people who are waiting to catch us if our relationship failed.
Maybe you don't believe me, but I don't have a reason to lie about it when I'm writing it for everyone to read.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:sheesh
give u la
i hate you ......
Originally posted by parn:
Because girls and guys alike, we are all plagued with insecurities in any relationship and we would feel more safe if we knew we had people who are waiting to catch us if our relationship failed.Maybe you don't believe me, but I don't have a reason to lie about it when I'm writing it for everyone to read.
Nope...I am not like that. Yes we both enjoy our clean companionship. Yes, I agree many people have insecurities and want a safety net somehow....I'll be happy to be her trusted fren (safety net)....Hahaha!
Originally posted by Rock^Star:huh give me the benefit of the doubt la. I'm not in singapore. So which survey? Source?
ok i manage to finf it .............. from
http://www.todayonline.com/Singapore/EDC101027-0000084/That-20-year-itch-,,,
But one-third of those married for 20 years or more would marry someone else if they could: Survey
Married couple sure got quarrel along the way.
Whether both can meets the eye is another thing.
Whether both can sit and talk and solve the problem is another thing too.
Whether both can open up and talk freely is another thing too.
If hubby or wife bring up one matter, and out of sudden, hubby or wife get agigated without even discussion,then can kiss goodbye to the married.
If both started to quarrel the moment one sensitive topic like $$$$$, the married is unstable.
I would rather remain single for my life.
Me also agree should stay single whole life....find a permanent gf....but make sure dun get married else u get burn by the F U woman charter in singapore...if anyone bother to go to the F U family court...they will realise those working inside virtually all females...so dun expect any changes in the woman charter....say NO to marriage...stay together can...at least if anything happens no need pay ALIMONY...ONLY STUPID GUYS GET MARRIED
Only get married if one day government either abolished woman charter or make pre nuptial compulsory in all marriage....
I think many married couples quarrel over $....or rather, the lack of $. Then one of them got numb to the relationship....then got another lover and marriage broken....Typical story.
Originally posted by maxsee:Me also agree should stay single whole life....find a permanent gf....but make sure dun get married else u get burn by the F U woman charter in singapore...if anyone bother to go to the F U family court...they will realise those working inside virtually all females...so dun expect any changes in the woman charter....say NO to marriage...stay together can...at least if anything happens no need pay ALIMONY...ONLY STUPID GUYS GET MARRIED
Only get married if one day government either abolished woman charter or make pre nuptial compulsory in all marriage....
If don't get marry than cannot buy new hdb flat leh..only can buy expensive and old resale flat to stay...
Originally posted by maskedangel:If u look like rooney, twice the age of rooney, and have no money, den forget about getting married at all.
Jokes aside, finding a ‘right’ partner isn’t that hard. Whether u’re satisfied with it or not is another thing.
from my exp, I had an awesome future wife, bright future, no bad habits n stuff, only that she’s quiet most of the time.
Then I meet this fucking slut, boobs so big its doesn’t fit her top, wild personality, eyes set to kill. I jump ship stupidly, n regretted that decision ever since.
she expect me to be there for her 24/7, no clubbing / drinking, fake sickness so I would leave my friends and keep her company. So much more than that.
See, the problem lies with me. I could have a awesome shit coming to me in the future, all secured, but I dumped it all away.
So the prob could lie in u as well. Maybe u ask too much in a rs, u can’t have best of both world.
And I dumped that bitch, though it left me being single, and I do feel so ever fuking lonely, it was a tough lesson learnt.
Who ask you to eat her boobs so early into the relationship?
Also, I don't understand why she choose to let you taste her boobs, knowing well that you would want to be with your friends after you have eaten your fill.
Originally posted by maskedangel:If u look like rooney, twice the age of rooney, and have no money, den forget about getting married at all.
Jokes aside, finding a ‘right’ partner isn’t that hard. Whether u’re satisfied with it or not is another thing.
from my exp, I had an awesome future wife, bright future, no bad habits n stuff, only that she’s quiet most of the time.
Then I meet this fucking slut, boobs so big its doesn’t fit her top, wild personality, eyes set to kill. I jump ship stupidly, n regretted that decision ever since.
she expect me to be there for her 24/7, no clubbing / drinking, fake sickness so I would leave my friends and keep her company. So much more than that.
See, the problem lies with me. I could have a awesome shit coming to me in the future, all secured, but I dumped it all away.
So the prob could lie in u as well. Maybe u ask too much in a rs, u can’t have best of both world.
And I dumped that bitch, though it left me being single, and I do feel so ever fuking lonely, it was a tough lesson learnt.
You are just like most men who goes for looks rather than personality
1/4 of my frens ended up divorced. Bad statistics, so i dunno what's wrong with the world nowadays....is it becos too much freedom? Or to little freedom? Too much human rights or too little ? The human mind is a puzzle....
Originally posted by dechang:You are just like most men who goes for looks rather than personality
gd men are hard to find, for the same reason that girls goes for looks rather than personality too
Originally posted by maskedangel:gd men are hard to find, for the same reason that girls goes for looks rather than personality too
girls goes for rich men not men with good personality
i would put it nicely to save women's embarrassment....girls go for RICH personalities instead
ai ya ä¸�入虎穴,焉得虎å�。
you dont try. you never know.
be like my friend, name Peter Jaw.
i think he got Singapore marry record, married 4 times divorces 4 times
2 times singapore gals and 2 times china gals
right now he looking for the 5th times.
be like him, try and try and try till you tio the toto