Originally posted by Demon Bane:I think many married couples quarrel over $....or rather, the lack of $. Then one of them got numb to the relationship....then got another lover and marriage broken....Typical story.
Yes, majority of them quarrel over $$ issue.
For instances, unable to share the bills even 3-7 or 4-6 agreement.
Usually hubby will have to pay 100% of bills while wife very irresponsible, dont want to help to pay any.
How to prolong the married life?
Might as divorce right?
Why Singapore dun have compulsory pre-nup law? I think it'll protect the rich people from scheming spouses aiming to grab $$$ from divorces.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Yes, majority of them quarrel over $$ issue.For instances, unable to share the bills even 3-7 or 4-6 agreement.
Usually hubby will have to pay 100% of bills while wife very irresponsible, dont want to help to pay any.
How to prolong the married life?
Might as divorce right?
u speak right into the heart of the matter...most of these women will find means and ways to justify that YOU AS MAN must fork out everything...then incrementally asked for more and more and more efforts (and $$$) from you till nothing comes out from them and who directs from behind and with hypocritical rationalization that YOU ARE NOT MAN if YOU DO NOT SUCCUMB ,AND WOMEN CHARTER IS BEHIND ME - that is the so called LOVE....
WHY SHOULD DIVORCE COMES WITH A PRICE (IN $) FOR MEN ONLY?
MEN ARE THE SACRIFICE TOWARDS SOLVING THEIR SOCIAL PROBLEMS WITHOUT ANY APPRECIATION OR PROACTIVE GRATITUDE FROM NEITHER THE SYSTEM AND THESE $LUT$..
THE EXPONENTIAL RISE OF SINGLES/DIVORCES PHENOMENON IS A DIRECT MOCKERY AND REPERCUSSION ON THE SYSTEM AND THESE $LUT$
I'm too poor to even date, to be honest, so even if there's some good stuff around also cannot do anything, in this dismal bleak failed state, when you get a double dosage of screwing, from FTs and PAPists, my balls have already shrivelled long ago, plus all those laws against even faithful husbands, alamak, very hard, in this environment, slowly, even Viet and Mymmar women will soon also come to the conclusion that marriage is only workable when you marry a rich businessman, not even an employed salaried man whose rice bowl which be placed in danger as the guy gets older. I would be a monk if I don't have some much worldly distractions and mumble, " Qing wei he wu?" to every love birds I see and run before they could hit me with whatever they have on their hands.
Can't get cheaper new HDB flats if not married. Buying from open market costs S$100k or S$200k more....waste $. Getting married have risks also....what to do? Deps on luck, I think.
Originally posted by Askingyouto:I'm too poor to even date, to be honest, so even if there's some good stuff around also cannot do anything, in this dismal bleak failed state, when you get a double dosage of screwing, from FTs and PAPists, my balls have already shrivelled long ago, plus all those laws against even faithful husbands, alamak, very hard, in this environment, slowly, even Viet and Mymmar women will soon also come to the conclusion that marriage is only workable when you marry a rich businessman, not even an employed salaried man whose rice bowl which be placed in danger as the guy gets older. I would be a monk if I don't have some much worldly distractions and mumble, " Qing wei he wu?" to every love birds I see and run before they could hit me with whatever they have on their hands.
why you so poor?
How much is your salary? or you can't even a find?
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:ai ya ä¸�入虎穴,焉得虎å�。
you dont try. you never know.
be like my friend, name Peter Jaw.
i think he got Singapore marry record, married 4 times divorces 4 times
2 times singapore gals and 2 times china gals
right now he looking for the 5th times.
be like him, try and try and try till you tio the toto
is he rich?
how much money did he lose from the 4 failed marriages?
Originally posted by seyKai:Rooney9 , You are just a coward. live like a man. in life you win some u lose some
ya agree.
rooney9 is the world's greatest retard coaward loser. he is a disgrace to all the men in the world
Originally posted by maskedangel:Takes two to tango!
Walao cannot be eating her boobs everynight wadd.
Really meh? really meh?? Tasty Boobs put in front of you and you don't want to eat everynight meh?
Then nevermind lor, I'm sure your neighbour don't mind to help you to eat those leftover boobs.
Originally posted by dechang:why you so poor?
How much is your salary? or you can't even a find?
I'm saving too little for my retirement, so don't think I want to spend more money. My CPF was robbed suddenly by PAPist so ...... Think Sunkapore will be very unstable in the long run, especially if the PAPist win majority, there will be different kind of MPs and ministers soon, some from Phillipines, some from China and stuff like that, with different views on things, hardly will there be any more ministers will help anyone except themselves, will be a very messy country.
For me, I must have enough backup to last for myself, before seeking a wife. I'm quite a bit of old so don't think I will be able to hang around the workforce for long, a few years down the road, maybe eating grass soon, the kind of jobs that I will be taking up down the road will be quite menial and pay will be low.
Girls normally would not want to get married when they grow older so my choices get less with time. Getting a bride from Viet and stuff like that is going to be a financial burden, not all can work in Sunkapore, the language and stuff like that also problem, getting PR also problem, have to fly here and there sometimes just to see her, then if she at her country long, don't know what she's up to.
I'm still opeing to finding one, but she must be willingly to ride out the tough days with me til the days I die or else if divorce, I will have to jump airplane. I think slowly, I will put that thought away for good, I can't be applying for a HDB at 45 and expect to pay 30 years for it, even if I'm willingly, HDB will be scared of me.
All in all, 70% of my thoughts are that having money by my side is better than having a wife.
Mmm, maybe can find a rich fat girl to get married to, that would be best, provided I don't get crushed to death first.
Originally posted by parn:
Really meh? really meh?? Tasty Boobs put in front of you and you don't want to eat everynight meh?Then nevermind lor, I'm sure your neighbour don't mind to help you to eat those leftover boobs.
I want to eat Parn from head to toe
Originally posted by Askingyouto:I'm saving too little for my retirement, so don't think I want to spend more money. My CPF was robbed suddenly by PAPist so ...... Think Sunkapore will be very unstable in the long run, especially if the PAPist win majority, there will be different kind of MPs and ministers soon, some from Phillipines, some from China and stuff like that, with different views on things, hardly will there be any more ministers will help anyone except themselves, will be a very messy country.
For me, I must have enough backup to last for myself, before seeking a wife. I'm quite a bit of old so don't think I will be able to hang around the workforce for long, a few years down the road, maybe eating grass soon, the kind of jobs that I will be taking up down the road will be quite menial and pay will be low.
Girls normally would not want to get married when they grow older so my choices get less with time. Getting a bride from Viet and stuff like that is going to be a financial burden, not all can work in Sunkapore, the language and stuff like that also problem, getting PR also problem, have to fly here and there sometimes just to see her, then if she at her country long, don't know what she's up to.
I'm still opeing to finding one, but she must be willingly to ride out the tough days with me til the days I die or else if divorce, I will have to jump airplane. I think slowly, I will put that thought away for good, I can't be applying for a HDB at 45 and expect to pay 30 years for it, even if I'm willingly, HDB will be scared of me.
All in all, 70% of my thoughts are that having money by my side is better than having a wife.Mmm, maybe can find a rich fat girl to get married to, that would be best, provided I don't get crushed to death first.
You never inherit money and assets from your parents meh?
Maybe at your age you can look for women around your age who have been divorced already..
its ok too if she have kids as her kids will probably be grown up liao and working so will support you and your wife..
lately, i have been struck (not by lightning thankfully) but how life is. one of my colleagues had her hubby passing on and she is a widow at age 28. her hubby was only 31.
if you feel, "ah ha! thats why i would never get hitched" ...think again... i ask my colleague and she said she does not regret her marriage bcos she has loved this man for the whole of her life. She is still grieving i guess.... but her love is still very much affirmed for the man.
Yes, infidelity and divorces are up, but what's not to take a gamble for a person u treasure and .... love?
Originally posted by Twinkle33:lately, i have been struck (not by lightning thankfully) but how life is. one of my colleagues had her hubby passing on and she is a widow at age 28. her hubby was only 31.
if you feel, "ah ha! thats why i would never get hitched" ...think again... i ask my colleague and she said she does not regret her marriage bcos she has loved this man for the whole of her life. She is still grieving i guess.... but her love is still very much affirmed for the man.
Yes, infidelity and divorces are up, but what's not to take a gamble for a person u treasure and .... love?
Maybe she is feeling happy in her heart as she can inherit his assets.
and at age 28 she is still young can look for another husband
Originally posted by dechang:You never inherit money and assets from your parents meh?
Maybe at your age you can look for women around your age who have been divorced already..
its ok too if she have kids as her kids will probably be grown up liao and working so will support you and your wife..
Ah, yes, I'm open also to divorced women, guess most important must share the same mentality of roughing it out through bad times.
Originally posted by Askingyouto:Ah, yes, I'm open also to divorced women, guess most important must share the same mentality of roughing it out through bad times.
if got such type of woman who are willing to rough out through bad times, must intro to me too.
I am only in my mid 20s we are looking at different categories of women
Originally posted by parn:
Really meh? really meh?? Tasty Boobs put in front of you and you don't want to eat everynight meh?Then nevermind lor, I'm sure your neighbour don't mind to help you to eat those leftover boobs.
i find it hard to believe too, but its true parnie. . .
Knowing her intention of doing so just to stop me from having alittle free time, kinda turn me off. ):
Originally posted by Twinkle33:lately, i have been struck (not by lightning thankfully) but how life is. one of my colleagues had her hubby passing on and she is a widow at age 28. her hubby was only 31.
There are risks in gambling. But when u strike, its pretty worth it.
But when u don, and lose it all. . . . A different story altogether.
Learn to stop while u're winning. Be contented in what you have.
Originally posted by Askingyouto:I'm saving too little for my retirement, so don't think I want to spend more money. My CPF was robbed suddenly by PAPist so ...... Think Sunkapore will be very unstable in the long run, especially if the PAPist win majority, there will be different kind of MPs and ministers soon, some from Phillipines, some from China and stuff like that, with different views on things, hardly will there be any more ministers will help anyone except themselves, will be a very messy country.
All in all, 70% of my thoughts are that having money by my side is better than having a wife.Mmm, maybe can find a rich fat girl to get married to, that would be best, provided I don't get crushed to death first.
I agreed with you last para.
Have your own personnal saving is better then have a wife beside you.
Now, everybody man are doing this.
Have a little of own saving rather than every single cents also let wife know. Very dangerous.
I agreed with you last para.Have your own personnal saving is better then have a wife beside you.
Have a little of own saving rather than every single cents also let wife know. Very dangerous.
For most newly wed couples, both are working. The wife will also pay for the house. Otherwise its too expensive for the husband to pay it all by himself. So getting married may also be a good thing. The wife must share this responsibility for the marriage to be successful.
I agreed with you last para.Have your own personnal saving is better then have a wife beside you.
Wrong, if you married the right wife, you don't even need to save like thos BITTER MEN TAKING MRT AND PUBLIC BUS!
You will be so happy that you can have countless sexual pleasures from Japan while these bitter Singaporean men are counting their meagre savings every night.
Some of them I talked to actually saying that hubby pay everything. And wife not a single cents at all. And in fact, wife also want money from hubby even wife is earning more than $3k per month.
That is a true story I heard from my friend.
Originally posted by likeyou:Some of them I talked to actually saying that hubby pay everything. And wife not a single cents at all. And in fact, wife also want money from hubby even wife is earning more than $3k per month.
The person must be quite well-to-do. Anyway I also feel sorry for him, why he got married to such a wife that dun share the same responsibility of paying for the house. Afterall the house is under 2 person names, right?
Originally posted by likeyou:Some of them I talked to actually saying that hubby pay everything. And wife not a single cents at all. And in fact, wife also want money from hubby even wife is earning more than $3k per month.
Yup, that's true.