Originally posted by likeyou:Some of them I talked to actually saying that hubby pay everything. And wife not a single cents at all. And in fact, wife also want money from hubby even wife is earning more than $3k per month.
That is a true story I heard from my friend.
Your these male friends must be damn stupid to marry such kind of women
Originally posted by dechang:
I think they are just bad luck lah....
Originally posted by parn:
Really meh? really meh?? Tasty Boobs put in front of you and you don't want to eat everynight meh?Then nevermind lor, I'm sure your neighbour don't mind to help you to eat those leftover boobs.
Does Parn have a nice set of boobs ?
He told me fated, last life owe her, now paying back.
Originally posted by likeyou:
He told me fated, last life owe her, now paying back.
before he marry her, didn't they discuss their finance matters such as who pay what etc?
How about woman married to the wrong man ? I know a malay couple who the man dun find work just hang around gambling and drinking while his wife goes out to work. The wife complained to me and I pity her. When she said she want a divorce, the husband beat her up....Sad story....she dun dare to mention divorce again....what can be done? Any ideas?
Originally posted by Demon Bane:How about woman married to the wrong man ? I know a malay couple who the man dun find work just hang around gambling and drinking while his wife goes out to work. The wife complained to me and I pity her. When she said she want a divorce, the husband beat her up....Sad story....she dun dare to mention divorce again....what can be done? Any ideas?
Ask her to seek help from A.W.A.R.E :
http://www.aware.org.sg/
They deal with women's emotional, physical abuse cases etc.
Originally posted by Theforumlady:Ask her to seek help from A.W.A.R.E :
http://www.aware.org.sg/
They deal with women's emotional, physical abuse cases etc.
Okay, thanks. Will let her know.
Originally posted by Demon Bane:How about woman married to the wrong man ? I know a malay couple who the man dun find work just hang around gambling and drinking while his wife goes out to work. The wife complained to me and I pity her. When she said she want a divorce, the husband beat her up....Sad story....she dun dare to mention divorce again....what can be done? Any ideas?
seek the police help
Already done that. The police classified it as "domestic dispute" nothing done becos no visible bruises....
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Already done that. The police classified it as "domestic dispute" nothing done becos no visible bruises....
cannot apply for personal protection order?
I dunno. Can work meh? I told her to stay with parents while waiting for the husband to cool down..... Divorce is inevitable....How to do it is a bit tricky....
Originally posted by Demon Bane:I dunno. Can work meh? I told her to stay with parents while waiting for the husband to cool down..... Divorce is inevitable....How to do it is a bit tricky....
can lah. ask the police how to apply for it
Originally posted by dechang:is he rich?
how much money did he lose from the 4 failed marriages?
nope all 4 cannot tahan him.
cause he always no $$$ and now he working as a taxi driver
specially the last 1 a china woman. married 1 month run back to china and MIA.
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:
nope all 4 cannot tahan him.cause he always no $$$ and now he working as a taxi driver
specially the last 1 a china woman. married 1 month run back to china and MIA.
The girls should know before marrying him that he got no money.
So why still marry him and than run away?
There must be lots of this cases that never report.
before he marry her, didn't they discuss their finance matters such as who pay what etc?
Miss out your post.
Yeah, they should discuss it before married.
But then when courtship, love is blind. Assuming everything can work out together.
Now, my friend got problem, they unable to talk to each other now.
Due to money!!!! Hubby never give money to wife!
Told him, better save some private saving yourself to save yourself in future.
Originally posted by single_alone:
The girls should know before marrying him that he got no money.So why still marry him and than run away?
they only get know 1 month.
that male idiot keep telling us 'its the feeling we have, even only know 1 day can married."
when he ROM with that china gal, no lunch or dinner was provide, i think at that point the china gal then start to feel like a idiot married my friend.
1 month later she secretly run back to china
we all laugh at that idiot friend of us daily.
Miss out your post.Yeah, they should discuss it before married.
But then when courtship, love is blind. Assuming everything can work out together.
Now, my friend got problem, they unable to talk to each other now.
Due to money!!!! Hubby never give money to wife!
Told him, better save some private saving yourself to save yourself in future.
so now the wife also don't want to have sex with the husband because he never give her money? haha
Originally posted by single_alone:so now the wife also don't want to have sex with the husband because he never give her money? haha
Never ask lah...that one too private.
The story is...before married better discuss in detail especailly where cost and money is concern. No joke.
There must be lots of this cases that never report.
When the economy is down, more of this type of cases....
Originally posted by likeyou:Some of them I talked to actually saying that hubby pay everything. And wife not a single cents at all. And in fact, wife also want money from hubby even wife is earning more than $3k per month.
That is a true story I heard from my friend.
It's relative. The hubby might be earning 10 times more.
Originally posted by Demon Bane:When the economy is down, more of this type of cases....
When econ down, the more couples need to work together to make the family moves on and to ensure kids have foods to eat etc...
And not like my friend said, when quarrel, always about money. If you dont give money to me, I will not talk to you.
Originally posted by eagle:It's relative. The hubby might be earning 10 times more.
I know rought how much he earn. Not those 5 figures.
About $4k...his wife about $3k...something like that.
I know rought how much he earn. Not those 5 figures.About $4k...his wife about $3k...something like that.
That is a total of $7k for a family which is not bad. Unfortunately, he did not marry a good wife to share his burden.
I suppose during courtship, the guy must be paying for everything too so after marry she assume that he will continue to do so