Originally posted by evolutiondiva:Wah ! All guys ah ? No char bohs ? Haha. I shy leh.
dun worry evolutiondiva trust me u will not be the only gal in the group
:/ weird why am i always lefted out.
Themey, you can always join us after movie etc.
dadood, your girlfriend leh.
ah noah, what time the movie ?
Got 2 time slot i see which one can i get 1st
1st time slot 1610 = 4.10pm
2nd time slot 2145 = 9.45pm
Originally posted by Noahtay:Got 2 time slot i see which one can i get 1st
1st time slot 1610 = 4.10pm
2nd time slot 2145 = 9.45pm
4.10 pm sounds good.
Originally posted by brainerror::/ weird why am i always lefted out.
Themey, you can always join us after movie etc.
dadood, your girlfriend leh.
eh eh chiu all faster book nao..tix go fast leh...i will join u all aft the movie...
ah blain..me no gf rah !!
have rahs.
pple who r going pls confirm by 04 dec morning by 12am
thanks u very much
-_____-
the timing abit... ... ...
-________-
can confirm the timing first........
movie timing will be 4.10 pm
meet at dhoby ghaut @ 3.45pm
see u all there
reminder pls confirm ok
if confirm already n never turn up u will be ban for future outing as the movie ticket will be wasted
Originally posted by evolutiondiva:Wah ! All guys ah ? No char bohs ? Haha. I shy leh.
I'm a lesbian trapped in a man's body. Counted?
Gotta pass this one out guys.
Kinda busy this whole month. Only free on monday and weds night.
I miss you guys ):
the timing -______-
I call u and confirm...
is this still on? if yes, im confirm.
ITS ALL updated.
Thank you.Guys, do join!
next time ba i not free in the evening
i not girl not guy
Originally posted by laurence82:i not girl not guy
i oso
see u all later
so did u get couple seats? keke
Originally posted by laurence82:so did u get couple seats? keke
too bad acid stick to me by sitting beside me
next movie outing i promise couple seat wif u ok
Originally posted by Noahtay:too bad acid stick to me by sitting beside me
next movie outing i promise couple seat wif u ok
tsk... I shld have let u both sit together... so rare to have both of u in the same day...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tsk... I shld have let u both sit together... so rare to have both of u in the same day...