Originally posted by maxsee:I still think best is stay together.....dun marry la...just co habit....not happy u go left i go right lol....both parties nothing to lose also...><"
How to buy a house like that? I mean cheap HDB flat? Must get married mah?
For guys who support woman charter...all i can say is good luck basking in love....u better dun get divorce one day....coz if that happen it would sure be fun watching u curse and swear at woman charter...lololol
Everyone walks down the aisle expecting his other half to be the right person...divorce is never pre plan...so when that happens...you will see woman charter crushing u flat...><"
Ya can get married but cannot let the guy pay for everything. The wife also must pay. If the wife don't want to pay than don't marry her
That is the problem with the government now...sometimes make u wonder if valuation keep on rocketing because government is aware that majority of the singles person out there have problem buying property by themselves....so in a way by driving up the property market you have little choice but to get married....and if the marriage end badly the guy will suffer total annihlation....><"
Aiyoh dechang dun be naive la....the girl can wait till after marriage then show true color...i seen some of my friend's wife do tat...pls la what can u do after marriage??? divorce her and be at the mercy of woman charter...><"
Originally posted by maxsee:Aiyoh dechang dun be naive la....the girl can wait till after marriage then show true color...i seen some of my friend's wife do tat...pls la what can u do after marriage??? divorce her and be at the mercy of woman charter...><"
Most people got married nowadays both husbands and wives will pay equally to their new HDB flats. Its becoming a norm....not like the 70's already (men paid everything).So in any divorce cases the men dun really lose out much....
Originally posted by dechang:Should ask your friend to share his story with the opposition party and let the whole of sg know how PAP has screw up our country..
I think single men are more than single women, right?
Originally posted by maxsee:Aiyoh dechang dun be naive la....the girl can wait till after marriage then show true color...i seen some of my friend's wife do tat...pls la what can u do after marriage??? divorce her and be at the mercy of woman charter...><"
That is why I always say that before marriage, the guy even if he is rich should act poor and go dutch during dates so you can know whether the girl really likes you or is just after your money..
Originally posted by dechang:
That is why I always say that before marriage, the guy even if he is rich should act poor and go dutch during dates so you can know whether the girl really likes you or is just after your money..
If the gal really wants to act, you will never know....until got married...then divorce....Your method my fren tried, also ended in divorce!! Bad luck lah!
Originally posted by Demon Bane:I think single men are more than single women, right?
There are more single women than men
Originally posted by Demon Bane:If the gal really wants to act, you will never know....until got married...then divorce....Your method my fren tried, also ended in divorce!! Bad luck lah!
You mean the girl before marriage know that the guy is acting poor so she still marry him and than ask him tp pay for everything?
To solve this problem, marry a girl who is richer than you
There are more single women than men
Really? I mean in Singapore, not the whole world. I know the whole world have more females than males.
You mean the girl before marriage know that the guy is acting poor so she still marry him and than ask him tp pay for everything?To solve this problem, marry a girl who is richer than you
Yah lor...hard to find a girl that is richer than my fren leh....he kind of rich leh...making S$6K+ per month salary....
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Really? I mean in Singapore, not the whole world. I know the whole world have more females than males.
Ya I mean in singapore.
I know because I join SDU dating agency and their statistics shows that there are more single women than males in sg
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Yah lor...hard to find a girl that is richer than my fren leh....he kind of rich leh...making S$6K+ per month salary....
I think he is better off buying a bride from overseas who is stupid and does not know about women charter, does not know how to divorce etc
Ya I mean in singapore.I know because I join SDU dating agency and their statistics shows that there are more single women than males in sg
Oh...u joined SDU....I tot u want to be single ? How's it so far? Any good match?
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Oh...u joined SDU....I tot u want to be single ? How's it so far? Any good match?
in the past I got join sdu free events. have to pay money de I never join because I don't believe such events will work..
I think he is better off buying a bride from overseas who is stupid and does not know about women charter, does not know how to divorce etc
Mmm??!!!!
Is this the reason why my friend marry a Thai kampung girl??!!!
Sounds sensible.........
There was a case of a China gal, very decent and knew nothing about the law....but after got married 100% changed and go after husband's $ and find lawyers to divorce husband....I think they called her Xiao Long Nu...or something...
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Yah lor...hard to find a girl that is richer than my fren leh....he kind of rich leh...making S$6K+ per month salary....
so your friend now from rich man to poor man lo.......
Originally posted by Ä«Õß:¸ïÀë:so your friend now from rich man to poor man lo.......
Yah lor....have to pay alimony monthly.....S$1500.00 to the woman....kind of stupid right? Romance ended in divorce!!!
Originally posted by Demon Bane:There was a case of a China gal, very decent and knew nothing about the law....but after got married 100% changed and go after husband's $ and find lawyers to divorce husband....I think they called her Xiao Long Nu...or something...
OMG!!!!!
my friend married a prc recently...... until now still ok...... unable to get PR, gahment ask her to go working so that can contribute to the country, better chance to obtain PR, she seems reluctant to go work leh........ but she do housework diligently at home though......
Me now worried that if she get PR, then true colours all come out then jia lak liao.....
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Yah lor....have to pay alimony monthly.....S$1500.00 to the woman....kind of stupid right? Romance ended in divorce!!!
aiyah bro, wat to do?
nobody knows will end up in this way de mah....... he don wishes dat to happen oso.....
Originally posted by Demon Bane:There was a case of a China gal, very decent and knew nothing about the law....but after got married 100% changed and go after husband's $ and find lawyers to divorce husband....I think they called her Xiao Long Nu...or something...
�龙女 very faithful 的 leh...... I think �莫� more likely to do this kinda thing ba...... =P