frankly I am, by friends, colleagues and relatives, esp colleagues and relatives. if they have nothing good to say, just shut the f up and say nothing. is this lack of respect to the person who is single, esp when he/she is older, say 40 or 50.
you're on fustrated single man. . . .
actually i dun really mind when they ask me. single jiu single lo not as if nobody wants us. but is just that we dun want to lose out freedom :)
i'm single :( but i dont mind if people ask lah.
how old are u? 50? Nowadays, people who are 50 can be single yet have girlfriends.
No, in fact, I feel happy, and will smile, don't know why.
When I am single, my uncles and aunties will ask me why no pa-thor?
When I attached, my uncles and aunties will ask me why no married?
When I married, my uncles and aunties will ask me why no children?
When I got children, my uncles and aunties will ask me why only 1 children?
Fed up, I got many children, my uncles and aunties will ask why so many kids?
knn.
rooney9 disappeared lol
me too. always kanna the "expectation too high".
worse, recently, i have friends and even gals asking am i gay? who is the idiot who started the eligible presentable looking bachelor are all gay? it isnt a flatter when you have people around turning their heads while you try to explain your way out.
Originally posted by Rooney9:frankly I am, by friends, colleagues and relatives, esp colleagues and relatives. if they have nothing good to say, just shut the f up and say nothing. is this lack of respect to the person who is single, esp when he/she is older, say 40 or 50.