so early! or did you skip brekkie?
hi
Hi 大家~~
I'm new here too~~
hi
so anyone here from the 1990s then?
no
Originally posted by cassie:so anyone here from the 1990s then?
Running in the nineties, is a new way I like to be~~
I'm just running in the nineties... Come on baby run to me~~
We are running in the nineties, is a new way to set me free~~
I'm just running in the nineties...
yes I wanna know, YES I wanna see~~
nice
dunno why...when i thought about 90s today, new kids on the block keeps coming up
there must be other 90s stuff other than this
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):nice
Initial D song. Happened to hear before.
Originally posted by cassie:so anyone here from the 1990s then?
Grew up in the 90s, but born before that. Can or not?
can say no meh?
Originally posted by cassie:can say no meh?
Can.
evening
Hello all! I am so bored
Originally posted by Hx4Ever:Hello all! I am so bored
And chiu think we all are not?
I also bored
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):I also bored
Ok. You and him can together... together go and......
no way man
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):no way man
I thought as much.
i dun knw him
nor wan to knw him
skeali he thot i she
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
i dun knw him
nor wan to knw him
skeali he thot i she
It's ok. It's all alright.
Gay!