*stares at com in office...
enjoy while it lasts ~
Tomorrow should be far more enjoyable. ![]()
enjoy while it lasts ~
dun laugh..
I'm serious here leh..
Wahahahahahahahaha
EeeeeeeeeeeeHeeeeeeeeeeeHeeeeeeeeeeeeHeeeeeeeeeeeee Hahahahahahaha
HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
i just joined ^^
Originally posted by ipodtouch32gb:HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
i just joined ^^
Hi, me too~~ ![]()
home!
Originally posted by cassie:home!
Grats. ![]()
and gute morgen!
Yo~~ ![]()
Go torture your legs liao ah? ![]()
nopez...today is rest day aka rot at home
coz you dont wanna send army doc to attend to me
Sorry ah, 5-day work week. ![]()
oh you mean docs work 5 days/week? yours = clinic or hospital? should be former, right? or who mans the hospital on weekends?
morning
* drives past *
sianz
Originally posted by cassie:oh you mean docs work 5 days/week? yours = clinic or hospital? should be former, right? or who mans the hospital on weekends?
Erm, it's called medical centre... more like clinic ba, with a bit more extra stuff... if they cannot cope with your prob, they'll fall back on sending you to nearest hospital.
Come weekends, there're the duty medics + (ambulance) drivers, just like duty clerks in office.
play with ken then?
For what? ![]()
Not within my tastes also... ![]()
not you! barbie lar...think our posts must have crossed
Yes, just as their fates were also crossed... ![]()
afternoon