morning
morning. what time is school today?
Thought only army got standby...... didn't know Auntie cassie can have her own standby too...... ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:nothing much. on standby just in case i need to head over to my bro's place
a good afternoon people!
It's maskie~~~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:It's maskie~~~
yes, it is me!
how are you acid jie jie!
moi ish fine...
just that beri busy with work...
Originally posted by AYYX:Thought only army got standby...... didn't know Auntie cassie can have her own standby too......
standby just in case my baby niece takes a turn for the worse
but when i checked with my bro this morning, she's on the road to recovery
standby just in case my baby niece takes a turn for the worsebut when i checked with my bro this morning, she's on the road to recovery
That's good to hear...
But what will Auntie cassie do if kena activated? ![]()
morning
TGIF13th~~~~~
Originally posted by AYYX:That's good to hear...
But what will Auntie cassie do if kena activated?
head over to miri to see her. heard she's doing good although they had a scare yesterday - apparently the IV stopped and they couldn't find another vein on her legs and were poking her around.
@rest: morning guys. guess everyone is in town this weekend? or is anyone travelling?
good afternnon people! sky seems to be dark and cloudy!
head over to miri to see her. heard she's doing good although they had a scare yesterday - apparently the IV stopped and they couldn't find another vein on her legs and were poking her around.@rest: morning guys. guess everyone is in town this weekend? or is anyone travelling?
im prolly gonna head off to town this weekend to get myself a cap, to prepare myself once im botak cos of NS! haha
Hope she's on a speedy road to recovery cassie!
The date yesterday, 12th of May, was the date i got into my 1st serious relationship, 5 years go.
The break up with her was the reason for who i am now. How much of a better person i am now as compared to back then.
The reason for me to create an account in sgforums and post my story in AA.
I would like to dedicate this post to my first ex gf.
Was surprised that she remembered it too.
Beautiful memories. . . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:The date yesterday, 12th of May, was the date i got into my 1st serious relationship, 5 years go.
The break up with her was the reason for who i am now. How much of a better person i am now as compared to back then.
The reason for me to create an account in sgforums and post my story in AA.
I would like to dedicate this post to my first ex gf.
Was surprised that she remembered it too.
Beautiful memories. . . .
shooo touching...
moi send chiu armargedon cat...

Originally posted by maskedangel:im prolly gonna head off to town this weekend to get myself a cap, to prepare myself once im botak cos of NS! haha
Hope she's on a speedy road to recovery cassie!
when you going botak? and what colour ranger are you?
8 june lor. . . . green ranger. . . (:
that one already taken by AEW. pick another colour
green = AEW
pink (aka barbie aka ah bus aka green ranger's BF) = BS
red = gunnie
yellow = pika
rest...i cannot remember
brown = Mr Milo
oopppsss sorry milo, left ya outta post
No problem
*flows around
head over to miri to see her. heard she's doing good although they had a scare yesterday - apparently the IV stopped and they couldn't find another vein on her legs and were poking her around.@rest: morning guys. guess everyone is in town this weekend? or is anyone travelling?
Poor thing. So young kena poked everywhere liao... ![]()
Just like myself. ![]()
Pokemon
Digimon
Argumon
home! and just got off the phone with my bro. baby is still weak. sigh