Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
wa so choosy ah she?
I meant nothing to justify to army... in army take anything must have good reason de... especially items paid for...... ![]()
oo ![]()
4get it lar
take her to zi char stall lor
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):oo
4get it lar
take her to zi char stall lor
No. She wants out-ration. So can run, grab, and collapse with it... ![]()
wei wei wei...i only ask for simple dinner. chi zhar sounds ok what
Maybe B&S wanna give you some...... ![]()
thought you were supposed to help me tapau
since i lost too much $$
i has no $$ to even has zi char LOL
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):since i lost too much $$
i has no $$ to even has zi char LOL
thought you lost potato chips leh? not $ ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:thought you were supposed to help me tapau
If he willing to replace my role me won't mind... ![]()
evening
Originally posted by AYYX:If he willing to replace my role me won't mind...
eh so this saturday don't forget ya? ![]()
cassie 和僵尸有个约会
yikes! i'm vegan leh...i don't take meat products including blood
lol
ok, i'm off now. ta!
Yawnnnn....sooo sleepy....
eh so this saturday don't forget ya?
Depends on if me gets more essential details in good time.
Till then...... ![]()
When emptiness sets in , I go to buddha and pray....must be careful not to fall into depression....
afternoon
pruss wan~~~
Originally posted by AYYX:Depends on if me gets more essential details in good time.
Till then......
apa details you want?
evening
finishing my tea snack
apa details you want?
Thought me'd listed all 'em before a question mark on previous page liao...? ![]()
Apa details chiu expect me'd want? ![]()