remind me again...ok, make it easier. what's the top item?
Originally posted by AYYX:Type? Quantity? Source? Budget? Timing? Location?
vegan
small
up to you
cheap...$10-20
8pm
east
morning
morning. last day of work for the week! ![]()
SIAN JOR CLASS BORING LEH anyone here?
vegansmall
up to you
cheap...$10-20
8pm
east
East very big leh...... ![]()
And $10 - 20 not cheap lor! ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:East very big leh......
And $10 - 20 not cheap lor!
you want to know the exact unit, block no izit? can also...but you must bring along army doc
er i thought it's reimbursed? as in i pay you...you just need to tapau and deliver
Feeling blue....Hi everyone !
afternoon
you want to know the exact unit, block no izit? can also...but you must bring along army docer i thought it's reimbursed? as in i pay you...you just need to tapau and deliver
Cannot... my rank not big enough, cannot indent Army doc... ![]()
Whoever pays/no pays, me thinks $10 - 20 for 1x dinner = asspensive... ![]()
afternoon pinkie
evening
what doing tonite?
rest
Home~~~~ ![]()
and i think i might be zzz-ing early
it's a cooling nite
go enjoy, guys
Enjoy a nice Milo 冰? ![]()
Where is Icerage?
morning morning