evening
wahahaha
morning folks
hey
back! super crowded in town
slowest moving crowd at the connecting walkway between taka and atria.
Oh... wasn't there... was closer to buildings like Ion and nearbys...
my heart aches
Hey people!
Originally posted by AYYX:Oh... wasn't there... was closer to buildings like Ion and nearbys...
i wanted to go to ION but after that maddening crowding where the moving speed = 1m per min, i came home instead
how come so slow?
1m per min?
what event?
evening
i wanted to go to ION but after that maddening crowding where the moving speed = 1m per min, i came home instead
No wonder didn't get to see you today...
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
how come so slow?
1m per min?
what event?
Weekend chillax? ![]()
dunno leh
maybe it's chio bu stripping at orchard
Originally posted by AYYX:No wonder didn't get to see you today...
should have told me...we could have gone for tea or something
GSS uh. Time to spend!
i don't own the bank...so can shop at wanton
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
dunno leh
maybe it's chio bu stripping at orchard
Angel strip for chiu ah? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Angel strip for chiu ah?
didnt know today got strip tease in orchard, no wonder the connector was jammed and not moving
*face red
should have told me...we could have gone for tea or something
You didn't tell me neither...... ![]()
Never mind la... Next time me sees a self-professed skinny-as-bones girl down there with a frame chock-full of bulging and rippling muscles, no probs finding you liao~~ ![]()
didnt know today got strip tease in orchard, no wonder the connector was jammed and not moving
Me no know neither... just picking up from Milo and speculating...... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:You didn't tell me neither......
Never mind la... Next time me sees a self-professed skinny-as-bones girl down there with a frame chock-full of bulging and rippling muscles, no probs finding you liao~~
no muscle la, fat got...