morning acid
Morningzz~~
morning ayyx
Lunchtime~~ ![]()
mine too
Full liaozzz~~ ![]()
Not sure if I'm gonna take a dip later though... after looking at the sky... ![]()
eh you out of the army already? every afternoon macam very free, can go swimming
---
no advertising please
Originally posted by cassie:eh you out of the army already? every afternoon macam very free, can go swimming
Back from swimming again... though was kinda cloudy throughout, the sky did clear a lil', and did brighten up that bit. ![]()
Spamming off/leave, before last day of these 2 years, thank you very much. ![]()
Next time out of the SillyArmedForces, will also be about the same ba...
Why leh? Want to come and get wet with moi? ![]()
when's your last day? they'll throw a party for you?
ooohhh. get wet huhhh . lol
usually how many laps you swim?
Originally posted by cassie:when's your last day? they'll throw a party for you?
21 Jun 2011. Don't forget my present. ![]()
And no, I told them to forgo the party. ![]()
Originally posted by killtheink:ooohhh. get wet huhhh . lol
usually how many laps you swim?
Wa, how even you finally managed to find until here liao?? ![]()
Welcome to Singles & Deprived Club~~ ![]()
Yeah, totally drenched... ![]()
And no, I don't count laps. Me just swims by me heart's desire.
I'm sure you can do much more than me anyways... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Wa, how even you finally managed to find until here liao??
Welcome to Singles & Deprived Club~~
Yeah, totally drenched...
And no, I don't count laps. Me just swims by me heart's desire.
I'm sure you can do much more than me anyways...
even me? LOL.
nah i can't swim so many laps la. if i can find the time to swim even once a week, it's already a miracle. :)
Originally posted by killtheink:even me? LOL.
nah i can't swim so many laps la. if i can find the time to swim even once a week, it's already a miracle. :)
So caught up in your life routines? Can't help it... I was before, too. ![]()
And, no. of laps also need see physical fitness de leh, not just how much time you put into the water...... at least tis' what me reckons. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:21 Jun 2011. Don't forget my present.
And no, I told them to forgo the party.
and welcome to the next phase of life
yo
and welcome to the next phase of life
Years of regular high-tea treats by Auntie cassie? Thank you so much~~ ![]()
you forgot...weekend afternoons are my nap time leh
Yup... "afternoons" only... ![]()
morning
Originally posted by AYYX:Yup... "afternoons" only...
maybe do it army style...i'm outta commission between the hours of 1200 to 1700 or even 1800 on weekends ![]()
maybe do it army style...i'm outta commission between the hours of 1200 to 1700 or even 1800 on weekends
Yes, the "afternoons" only, as Auntie cassie had already stated... ![]()
and i'm so loving the breeze here!