///////////////////////////////
haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
aiyoh how come like that everyday leh milo????!!!
night
remaining emo of someone not around
morning guys. busy morning on my end but things seem to have taper off for the moment
evening milo
hey
morning guys. a quick brekkie before a discussion
woof
morning guys
shoooo quiet...
sianz
Morning
now the trend is to go in all the thread to post "Morning~"
Hope tevez leave man city ASAP ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:now the trend is to go in all the thread to post "Morning~"
no leh...i forgot to include "brekkie now, am having ***" and "how's everyone?" etc ![]()
no leh...i forgot to include "brekkie now, am having ***" and "how's everyone?" etc
Having ??? ![]()
how is it that this thread seem so emo and lifeless?
because you never tried enlivening it
Originally posted by AYYX:Having ???
brekkie = crackers with PB spread
lunch = oatmeal
TMI!!! ![]()
brekkie = crackers with PB spreadlunch = oatmeal
TMI!!!
So that was referring to food ah... I thought huat nia... ![]()
then what? you wanna hear about my runs, workouts meh? after that then you complain about my rants about muscle soreness
I never once complained about 'em...
Only complaint is no have chiur poley vid... ![]()
I'm so bored!!!!!
Originally posted by AYYX:I never once complained about 'em...
Only complaint is no have chiur poley vid...
what's the diff between pic and video...same thing, more or less. pic is like stop shot of video