busy to look for job... mind is willing but flesh is weak...
....................=}>
any recs?
home! ![]()
wah,
surprise cassie home so early
Originally posted by LadyEdith:busy to look for job... mind is willing but flesh is weak...
....................=}>
any recs?
If Iike that, try find job that use head more than flesh ba, especially office job specialising in your field... or some companies might have vacancy for basic admin job, if you search some job catalogs...
... or if you want, can try get our in-house Superwoman Auntie cassie to train flesh for you first, before searching for flesh-intensive job...... and I'll be free to help these days if assistant needed... ![]()
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
wah,
surprise cassie home so early
i had a course yesterday, so no need to go into office.
Originally posted by AYYX:If Iike that, try find job that use head more than flesh ba, especially office job specialising in your field... or some companies might have vacancy for basic admin job, if you search some job catalogs...
... or if you want, can try get our in-house Superwoman Auntie cassie to train flesh for you first, before searching for flesh-intensive job...... and I'll be free to help these days if assistant needed...
what talking you? ![]()
morning
hiya BS. guess you're in class now.
what talking you?
Moi no knows, really... ![]()
drives past
*jumps outta way*
but the snail was too slow...
/me resurrects the snail
mouth-to-mouth?
afternoon
afternoon pinkie.
Originally posted by cassie:mouth-to-mouth?
Too bad AHM you only kena ice... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Too bad AHM you only kena ice...
wei wei wei...unless army doc good looking...no point ![]()
eh you got tell them to standby anot this year?
i glued the snail back
wei wei wei...unless army doc good looking...no pointeh you got tell them to standby anot this year?
And must tall, dark, and handsome mit 6-pac right? ![]()
I out le... they won't be at me beck & call no more...
Anyway if I want also find nurse at civi hospital ma... find them for what? ![]()
haiz...so this year, fend for self
Not search online first ma? ![]()
you're my search engine ma
Out off commission le...
aiyoh...how? how? how? you do realise this is of paramount importance?! ![]()
anyway, it's a quiet day around here
No, I don't. ![]()
And yes, everybardie busy enjoying their Flyday liao... no one bother come spam here/come harrass the bored & lonely Auntie cassie... ![]()