eh i don't spend a lot leh
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):no muz help paid the bills that aunite cassie spend
She richer... should pay for me instead. ![]()
yeah right! i don't the bank leh
Originally posted by AYYX:She richer... should pay for me instead.
sure bo
i juz own a debt of 50K of poker chips ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):sure bo
i juz own a debt of 50K of poker chips
Sure.
And anyway, that's just you. ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):sure bo
i juz own a debt of 50K of poker chips
and today...has that debt increased to 100k? ![]()
hmm
decreased to 10K
wah what games did you win?
texas poker ![]()
only 1 game meh? i thought you play a lot of games? or do you mean you only win texas poker?
i play of lot but texas poker my fav
and the one where you lose the most?
eh how come you've so much time to play?
play at least 1hr wor
you macam no need to go to school
hi
hi hi
heh heh heh
what's up?
nom nom nom
eh i thought you already finished your din?
mind keep thinking of food
like what?
mee goreng
mee siam
and others
indian rojak..pasembur...
Prata