Aiyo if u have doubts why u dont ask her leh? U think we have super power is it. By the way, she does not reply ur msg and u get angry? Aiyo relac lar, chase gal must relac, if like that u alrdy give up, how to chase gal? Uncle help u to add oil :)
Originally posted by Oto45:I used to have a crush on this girl from my church and I carelessly keep mentioning about how I like her in church. I even tried to start a conversation with her but failed terribly as she was kinda like those pretty girl type who usually tends to be stuck up. Few days later I asked her if she could sell me a book she had. She agreed and after I bought it, I said thanks but she gave me an awkward silence and we simply stared at each other awkwardly for a few seconds before she walked off. A few months later I texted her asking her if she had any more good books to recommend but she did not reply me. I felt angry and my crush for her seemed to turn into a slight hatred. From that day I didn’t bother her nor contact her and more. During church services I have a habit of looking around during worship as I love looking at people worshipping God. It was until one day I notice someone looking backwards toward my direction and I realized it was that girl. As I was angry with her still, I looked away as I did not want to have anything to do with her. I’m a proud guy and I’m confident that my looks are good enough to get other girls. I felt that I did not need to bow myself down to this girl. Therefore I couldn’t care less about her. But ever since that service, she has been sneak peeks at me everytime. I’m starting to wonder is it because I offended her somehow? Or is it because I look weird or something on my nose or whatever? Because today I caught her and her friends this time, taking sneak peeks at me. I’m starting to feel that I look weird. But pls ppl tell me if I did something wrong. Coz I need to know if I have to apologize to her or not. Lost guy here.
She could be confuse about whether to approach you or not.
Or she could be just keeping a look out for you and staying away from you.
You can try talking to her again (not sending messages, literally go up and talk to her). It could turn out good, it could turn up bad, we don't know. But make sure you have something to talk about first before even approaching her.
just thought that i would add that sometimes i will forget to reply messages.. so don't take the not replying messages part too seriously
aiyah
just causually make frens with her and her frens 1st lah
then u'll know wad's going on.
u think too much liao
TS looks like a hum sup guai datz why!
Originally posted by Oto45:I hate people who don’t show respect and not responsible. Phone is for reading smses and replying. If dun reply SMS and dont pick up calls no point get number. Might as well just throw away the phone. I don’t have to waste time on her. Got so many people out there waiting for me. Lol! I just find it annoying that she keeps staring at me. The next time she does that I’m might just go and tell her off. Hehe. =D
I know u are still young, thus ur reply is like that. Let me tell u a honest thing... She dont own u a living by picking ur call. Understand? She has a life and so do u. So if u are treat this as rejection then fine, leave it. But to have this kind of mindset makes me think that u are a sore loser... sorry to say that. Be a gentleman, laugh at it and move on to next one. You 2 still haven start parktohing or hold hands and you already feel annoyed for not reply u or call u back... next time really become gf / bf i think die lar, must fall in and report at 2359. Stress man...Haha...Cheers!
Approach her again and see what you get la. She could be fawning on you. Anyway, it'd be good to remember they are creatures of irony.
Originally posted by Oto45:I hate people who don’t show respect and not responsible. Phone is for reading smses and replying. If dun reply SMS and dont pick up calls no point get number. Might as well just throw away the phone. I don’t have to waste time on her. Got so many people out there waiting for me. Lol! I just find it annoying that she keeps staring at me. The next time she does that I’m might just go and tell her off. Hehe. =D
Well, I dun think your point is valid at all. Btw, you are not the only one who has her number... and so what if you are the only one? It's still her phone, she paid for it and not you. So, what make you think she should pick up your call or reply your sms? You did not even pay for such service nor is she providing you with one.
I'm should you have people in your list calling you and you are not picking up. To be frank, I think I have like 500+ contact in my phone but I barely interact with like less than 10% of it.
I think you can only call 1900 numbers... they will answer you call... cos they are paid to... maybe try calling service centers.... They are free but they will still bother to entertain you.
You are a teenager is it? Must be..some teenage crush stories zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
maybe she showed some interest in u ......
seize the moment that may not return
Take ur anger off n try be frens again. If u remain cold, she n also her frens may mistook u for stuck up. Jia you )
She pointing "Thats the one" to the other girls in church. The cheeko who pretend to buy book form her.
it is a moment to show your leadership over mere anger....
that is what she is trying to see...how u could overcome
the modern lamentation is the lack of good leaders of the self
and it starts from self-control and the passion towards what you really want
she will see a different you
oie boy, go church not for you to hook up with chicks. jesus will be upset if u do that. if hes upset, the world gonna end in 2012. btw, shes looking at the guy behind you, u're just blocking her damn view.