hello! new here!
wonder if anybody interested to join me in some enrichment classes over the weekend? they cater for people who are single! hope to know some new friends who have similar interests :)
Problem is, what kinda enrichment class? What subject they teach?
Must list also ma, so that people here can have informed choice.
weekends are reserved for slacking since the weekdays are always busy
Yep, but a prob is, weekends can be pretty boring too, for some.
Like meself.
Baking, Embroidery, Hokkien Karaoke, Taichi ?
oops!!!! sorry that i nv list..... you guys go check it out here....
http://oldkindergarten.com/schedule/
they have wine appreciation, magic, bar tending, creative art etc.....
When I first saw the URL first thing that came to my mind is a class teaching how to look after kids......
Especially since you mentioned "cater for people who are single".
Originally posted by AYYX:When I first saw the URL first thing that came to my mind is a class teaching how to look after kids......
Especially since you mentioned "cater for people who are single".
U dun do wine appreciation, bar tending for kindergarten eh...?
Anyway U shld go sign up...
U seem strangely very enthu and excited abt this...
Well, I'm kinda enuff not to add a "s" infront of a word...
hahaha AYYX! It is not ! you might have taught for single parents! let me know if you are keen! :)
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
U dun do wine appreciation, bar tending for kindergarten eh...?
Anyway U shld go sign up...
U seem strangely very enthu and excited abt this...
Well, I'm kinda enuff not to add a "s" infront of a word...
Chiu might as well 好人�到底, don't even mention that last thing...
Originally posted by kittyrabbit:you might have taught for single parents!
Sorry me dear, me don't teach parents... in fact me never teach anything at all.
haha okay sorry typo! taught = thought*..... is a class for adults to join and learn not for people to go and teach -_-"""
Originally posted by kittyrabbit:haha okay sorry typo! taught = thought*..... is a class for adults to join and learn not for people to go and teach -_-"""
I know... make fun of chiu a bit only... hope you don't mind hehe.
sorry for my noobness hor but.. er.. is this those teacher and student thing?
seems interesting, i might be interested in these activities!
Originally posted by maskedangel:seems interesting, i might be interested in these activities!
Yeah I agree with you, all seems very interesting... but all I also dunno how to do de, so don't think I can go le...
i dun wan
i not interested
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:sorry for my noobness hor but.. er.. is this those teacher and student thing?
what do you mean by "teacher and student thing"?????? lol
Originally posted by kittyrabbit:what do you mean by "teacher and student thing"?????? lol
Think maybe he's asking if the thing you promoting is like matching teachers and students...... if he meant something else, I dunno liao...
Go for group makeup.
Do they teach makeup for embalmers?