wonder wat those ppl doing now (u know who which ppl im refering to) ?? i know pika is in army... but dont know the rest.
i now doing work and some quest.... come come if u guys return here tell leh wat u all are doing these days? ....
I've graduated!
Now waiting to tio toto!
I am trying to make myself look busy at work.
Originally posted by FireIce:i have always been here.
creepy. . . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:creepy. . . .
dont turn around.....................
I now playing new MMORPG... wanna join me anot???

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I now playing new MMORPG... wanna join me anot???
Me had just been coming back every now and then.
Not counting the previous 2 weeks in Bapokland. ![]()
in the office now...nothing exciting
still a school boy
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I now playing new MMORPG... wanna join me anot???
Wow.
But I still prefer playing:
- http://asia.gamespot.com/gamespot/features/all/gamespotting/071103minusworld/1.html
Read the review. IT gets 9.6 on gamespot.
LOL
Originally posted by Nelstar:Wow.
But I still prefer playing:
- http://asia.gamespot.com/gamespot/features/all/gamespotting/071103minusworld/1.html
Read the review. IT gets 9.6 on gamespot.
LOL
Error 404...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Error 404...
try reloading a few times.. the review of the mmorpg is very good.
Originally posted by Nelstar:try reloading a few times.. the review of the mmorpg is very good.
Epic
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Epic
One server currently to host 7 billion people.
With good latency. For a graphical game, it tends to have amazing fps.
Originally posted by Nelstar:One server currently to host 7 billion people.
With good latency. For a graphical game, it tends to have amazing fps.
For which no current man-made chip can stand up to perform. ![]()
aww everyone busy =(
ehh come meet leh.... .. well not now but like next month or week lor. so longggg. maskie, acid?
I now waiting cut botak~ moderating my forum... and trying not to become a troll ..... ![]()
can see tat DH is very free nowadays...
Themey... when?
well for me nothing change much, doing the same stuff over n over again
NOAHHH!!!
yoo acid.. i anyday but not now cos money keep on flying off lol.. but soon lor, we organize then we chiong to movies!!! wanna watch the sixth sense
6th sense...? ![]()
U're currently in a times space paradox I think ![]()
i also wonder why 6th sense
hanor, why can't it be 7th, 8th or even the 9th sense..