Originally posted by popikachu:not all unit like that... I am one of the suey one who always kena burn weekend... in my unit, no such thing as 5 day work week...
And complicated schedule... haiz... i want my christmas :(
Aiyo.. poor thing.. sayang.
Originally posted by [imdestinyz]:down pes post out :)
nah... just suck it up for another year and i am free...
Originally posted by popikachu:nah... just suck it up for another year and i am free...
working over the new year as well? do you get time off in lieu of working thru the hols? or extra pay?
evening
hi pinky
what's wrong?
Good morning everyone.
hi. how has the morning been?
Originally posted by cassie:hi. how has the morning been?
Morning been good.. slacking my time off till lunch =x
afternoon
@MD: been slacking the whole day ![]()
@BS: afternoon pinky
evening
working over the new year as well? do you get time off in lieu of working thru the hols? or extra pay?
yes off in lieu... i got soooo many off and they dun let me clear... and says, "off is a priviledge, not a entitlement..."
damn angry.
who is pinky lol... elindra? haha
pinky = pink ranger = BS = http://sgforums.com/users/253797
why is he pink ranger lol!
you ask him...he chose the colour himself leh ![]()
yeah, it's so barbie right? dem gay
where gt
i wan be Laughing gor lar ![]()
*Brown Ranger cleans milo tin
gute morgen!
gd morning
it is now 10:19am (singapore time)
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):gd morning
it is now 10:19am (singapore time)
Morning everyone~
yo ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):yo