busy for whole there, running places with kk today, damn tired. later going out to have dinner with kk..![]()
just finished
and i did the sprints for myself, not due to someone ok?
get that in ur head or i smash ur head
wah sound so violent
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
just finished
and i did the sprints for myself, not due to someone ok?
get that in ur head or i smash ur head
u smash my head? wait kk come after u then u noe. ![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:busy for whole there, running places with kk today, damn tired. later going out to have dinner with kk..
Oh, u 2 dating liao ah?
kk happy liao lor
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Oh, u 2 dating liao ah?kk happy liao lor
he's lucky, for such a dumb dumb boy like him..![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:
he's lucky, for such a dumb dumb boy like him..
Oh, ok
What makes him so attractive to u?
his dumbnesss and his kindnesssss...so sweet...![]()
how long liao
it's for kk and i to know and for you to find out. ![]()
Bah, i ask nia
no need to answer me
i am tireddddd...i going to bed and rest for while, and yes, dun expect me to let you know when i coming back okay? kk will take over now.![]()
morning guys
afternoon guys
elffin busy
kk is busy, i will take over from him 4 a while...![]()
afternoon
hi BS
today pika birdday
is there a birthday thread for him? linkie?
pika mostly likely will kena birthday bash from his camp mates..![]()
congratz him
ahh congratz him at fb better ![]()
you congrats him already ar? ![]()
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
er is that good or bad sign?