Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:seldom goes out lah.... even on Fridays & weekends.... haha.
I enjoy staying in my CAVE. .. & login SgForums. .
Me got my own business (Self-employed).... very "eng" all the time. .
good life.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:seldom goes out lah.... even on Fridays & weekends.... haha.
I enjoy staying in my CAVE. .. & login SgForums. .
Me got my own business (Self-employed).... very "eng" all the time. .
very "engineering"??
i hate stay home all day :(
goodnight!
All my kakis are married....
OMG... Weekends are their FAMILY days...
Park car at home... saved petrol also...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:All my kakis are married....
OMG... Weekends are their FAMILY days...
Park car at home... saved petrol also...
use it onces in awhile.
Yeah... (If i got no appointments) I usually drive from my place to nearby kopitiam or SgPool... then back... one day less than 3km . haha. Lazy to walk.
Good Morning!
Why no one come here today?
becos... TS topic only for 20s... me not 20s... pai seh to come in...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:becos... TS topic only for 20s... me not 20s... pai seh to come in...
Haiya... already told you wat. age doesn't matter.
After all this is online.
Who knows those pretending like teens, unless you meet them.
Originally posted by Bitzer:Haiya... already told you wat. age doesn't matter.
After all this is online.Who knows those pretending like teens, unless you meet them.
I meant i don't belongs to the 1920s....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I meant i don't belongs to the 1920s....
So you are 80 YO now?
You can't read english ?
haha... I DON'T belong..... (read again) previous msg... 10x...
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...
woosh im still 20-ish xD...n hi brainy brainy xD
*flows in
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
*flows in
HAHA.. Thanks
Btw how's my dance?
not bad
u start dancing recently?
Yeah for the last one year..
But not as as a proffession or smthing. Just for fun only =p
0h