u ppl really met up?
why not? lols join us! if i got time to organise that is :(
hi guys, isaac here. 22years old :) can i join in the fun of making new friends? ;D
Hi i am new to singapore and would like to join you guys!
My MSN:[email protected]
Hi there, I have 25 yo... Have the same problem, I need to meet up new faces :) so I created a website http://www.exittolive.com/
lols... can we do sth else other than drinking? no liking for drinking leh...
Wow, sounds fun and exciting.
wow! so many interested!!! Hmm... keep track of singles club! i might organise an outing since so many are interested hehe!
And... if sooo many are interested, i dun mind reviving singles club to it former days haha!
We'll see 1 girl to 10 guys in the outing?
and one gay?? hehe...
wow good that there might be a revival!! haha...
i thought sure no revival after i said that... all the guys now siam too, then how? i spend time bitching with the 1 girl?
for all you know there are other interested gays?
Originally posted by hisoka:for all you know there are other interested gays?
heyyyyyyy~~~ hisoka, u wana have a private meet up?? just 2 of us
sure, when and where?
u meet hisoka later he bungee gum you and drag u around leh... but he can use his deceit and cheat money for u.
Originally posted by popikachu:wow! so many interested!!! Hmm... keep track of singles club! i might organise an outing since so many are interested hehe!
And... if sooo many are interested, i dun mind reviving singles club to it former days haha!
you finish army already a not?
meet up happening?
Originally posted by eagle:you finish army already a not?
alamak, pika just went in not long ago lol~
Originally posted by Gerberad:
heyyyyyyy~~~ hisoka, u wana have a private meet up?? just 2 of us
Gerberad do you go Zouk?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
alamak, pika just went in not long ago lol~
purposely ask mah
ORD loh!
so... conclusion is..?? any meetup? can i join too?
Originally posted by mcsy86:so... conclusion is..?? any meetup? can i join too?
conclusion is that its been all talks at the moment.
Here only talk no action one...
Go join SDN if u need more friends...zZZZzz
Originally posted by eagle:purposely ask mah
ORD loh!
Hmmmm, if no remember wrongly, Pika shld be this year ORD...