Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Hmmmm, if no remember wrongly, Pika shld be this year ORD...
!fast!
Originally posted by ^^Shan_12^^:Gerberad do you go Zouk?
Any one wanna go Zouk tmr night?
u mean tonight?
Yeah.. it was for the wednesday. Lol.. i am back here after more than one month.
Any girl out there wanna accompany me clubbing?
any other activities besides clubbing?
Originally posted by mcsy86:any other activities besides clubbing?
Dunno leh..
I'm active in clubbing.. lol
Night cycling?
i can't cycle and i'm too old for clubbing. drinking only can lah.
dunno how to cycle? lol
clubbing got age limit 1 meh??
21st april, cuscaden@chijmes.
maskie is online...
Originally posted by maskedangel:21st april, cuscaden@chijmes.
Drinking session uh.
the last time i cycled was more than 20 yrs ago, and it was a 4WD :p
clubbing has no age limit but i just feel that it's not the right time for me to go anymore.
Hellooooow
You do night cycling? which areas do you normally cycle?
Hi guys, 22m punjabi here, looking to mix and mingle. 90095064 if u guys are meeting up.
22m chinese here ; )
xRio want to hang out for beers together? I read your other topic; it would seem we bear a similar fate, haha.
Originally posted by xRio:You do night cycling? which areas do you normally cycle?
I usually just follow. And i don't know any route :D
Been cycling at night less than 10 times only.
Well you can organise like where you wanna go, for my group of friends are like a bunch of dare devil, so we normally cycle on the highway which i don't really recommend. I used to cycle to marina barrage or boat quay.
can do this or down whatever
Wah if got stag party....I may wanna go.
So as long got chio bu.
i wan join... sing k ... eat .... play...
after this we can do this
be a buyer