lordWM: sorry... but what is SDN?
Social Development Network
i seldom sing, more often i take out my microphone in my pants and let the girls sing...
HAHAHAHA.... Thats a good reply... I prefer to sing in KTV pubs.. Not those Kbox / party world kind...
hosnevets...thank you.. ^^
i also prefer go pub for sing...bcoz KBox too expensive right..?
must go partyworld or kbox practise first then can go ktv pub to show-off
Ya lor... Kbox / Ksuites and partyworld too expensive. But you can try Teo Hong (cheap and good, but limited outlets), Crystalbell and $10 KTV shop at chinatown.
Go look for those KTV pub not so crowded one la. Aiya, no need practice one la.. Just sing nia... Ownself happy jiu hao... Anyway, those people at the pubs normally dont pay attention to others thats singing. They just drink nia...
Spyder @ Selegie is not bad. Weekdays evening quite ok. No people de.. can sing like machiam your own yan chang hui. >.<
ya i agreed no need practice just sing for fun lo...the china town ktc $10 one i try before..still ok la...but quite far for me..normally i go serangoon garden...but there side open till 1am only..
spyder?is it at selegie road? never go there before...find a day can try to go..anyone want to join?
i boleh talk cock n sing song at e same time
Hey Kelly, I like to sing too! Maybe we can try Spyder together ?
spyder together?? wat means?
i sing everyday and everywhere i go hehe!
Eh since you all should know, where is the cheapest karaoke place in SG ah?
Originally posted by Mr Bunneh:Eh since you all should know, where is the cheapest karaoke place in SG ah?
my house haha!
Hi all, I'm a newbie here and I saw this thread.
I love to sing too and I would love to join in the karaoke. However I sing mostly English songs as my chinese is not so good. Maybe can learn from you people. Can I join in?
sunyboy..sure..can learn is a goood matter.. ^^
so...if let's organize a party for sing??
So far i know the cheapest is near my area.. north side.. less than 10 bucks. =D
wa less than 10bucks is very cheap.. i also wan to go! but chinese songs only though!
Originally posted by FireIce:must go partyworld or kbox practise first then can go ktv pub to show-off
party world, kbox and top one are expensive... even teo heng also getting expensive le...
practice at home, arbo go to those $10 ktv nor... bo bians de...
But sometimes ktv pub also beri entertaining when some drunks decide to kill chickens break glasses
i think klunch at kbox is still reasonable.. about $15 nett.. plus the lunch is getting better at jurong safra.. =D
wow, there are so many suggestions... Kelly, since you're the thread starter, why don't you decide the place? Otherwise, i don't think it'll happen. haha...
I like singing too..but not v good at it..n always can't find people to go sing with me...count me in! =)
I dun really sing, but where is the cheap one you guys suggested above? i can organise one, maybe on a saturday evening? :)
Originally posted by popikachu:I dun really sing, but where is the cheap one you guys suggested above? i can organise one, maybe on a saturday evening? :)
yea i support this!