Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:it's impossible to meet girls at any forums they are lazy bitches who goes around shopping and spending hard earn money only. In a forum, when somebody say she is a girl, chances are... she's a he.
LOL! (Y)
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:it's impossible to meet girls at any forums they are lazy bitches who goes around shopping and spending hard earn money only. In a forum, when somebody say she is a girl, chances are... she's a he.
I met your sister
but haven met you
Ok I share my experiences....
I used to think all girls on the internet are ugly....
But I was wrong......
One time I was playing computer games and I got to know this person because we were quite good guildmates (same guild).
Then after some time, she shared some personal info....wowww.....stunner.......very pretty.....in fact she is a model....
Then one time she called me because she had some extra tickets to some seminars, because she was involved in organizing seminars.
So then one day I went and met her at the seminar venue.
Woww.......so pretty.....easily the prettiest person in the whole venue....
Unfortunately she had a boyfriend and I behaved like a stupid person. Well I just wanted to shake her hands, but she was on the phone. So I waited, but.....the boyfriend was next to her.
I think the boyfriend was not very pleased.
That is my first story.
I have another story, but I share with you all next time.
Singles Club got a lot of pretty girls leh... Well, the one i know that is... haha
Just that... After I go NS... SC like more and more quiet le :(
See la, ask you all come my outing last time dun want... now most outing is made thru phone liao...
still a bunch of us alive and meeting...
standard uh. outing nvr call me. its ok
i not organiser... find kevin or brainy!
Wow, outing sia.. sounds fun...
Join us! If we still have outing that is... haha
Originally posted by missydiana:Wow, outing sia.. sounds fun...
yupp. . it's fun!
they'll be sure to call you! PM one of the mods to express interest.
Originally posted by popikachu:I met your sister
but haven met you
i met you, online in facebook already
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
i met you, online in facebook already
dun want facebook la :(