Ok! Some of you may have recieve my invitation on facebook le...
Date: 30 September 2012 (Sunday)
Time: 12:00PM
Venue: It's at chua chu kang area. I will send the address by PM or SMS or you can find all the details at facebook!
And here goes the list of people going!
List of people going:
1) Delphian
2) Earlneo
3) turbie
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
TBC list:
1) Nikki
2) dadood
3) maskie
4)
5)
6)
yo happy 21st pika....
seven eleven!!! hieee!!! want come see pika grow to 21 years old? haha!!
Originally posted by popikachu:seven eleven!!! hieee!!! want come see pika grow to 21 years old? haha!!
nay.....don't want an old man spoiling a young birthday
you where got old sia! haha everyone is young! :)
What's there at CCK?
Pig farm?
Happy B-day in advance ;)
pig farm your head! My house la... haha
WTF pika is back
but no one remembers pika anymore...
Originally posted by popikachu:but no one remembers pika anymore...
i remeber u.u were like yelling at ahpork last time over yer name...:)
wah 21 liao ah...
time flies sia...
pika..... woooo ORD LOH!!!! i still remember u le...
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:pika..... woooo ORD LOH!!!! i still remember u le...
but you no come :(
I only remember the last time I went out to meet pika was at the Bugis steamboat.... yearsssssssss ago
gg i dun even rmb there was a steamboat outing...